Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low-profile fuse with LED

Low-profile fuse with LED
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Exchange when externally installed option
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 00:50:54
The fuse boxes of recent cars are small, and furthermore the low back fuses are arranged side by side. I have difficulty pulling in and pulling in searching when the fuse blows out. Not all of this fuse with LED is exchanged. It is used at the time of addition of LED lamp of room lamp, foot lamp, door lamp etc. Even with LEDs, the current used increases if you install a lot. Considering the precaution at the time of the case and the ease of finding at the time of replacement, I replaced it with this LED fuse. Flat fuses are difficult to understand when they are blown out, so if you turn on the LED, it will be easier to find out even in the dark, and work efficiency will also increase.
This review is about item#5371747.
Replacing the fuse of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 21:16:35
It is a product that it is easy to understand at the time of blown fuse if you replace yourself beforehand. Because it is an indoor cigar socket that is easy to cut, I think that it is good to switch to this product just there.
This review is about item#5371756.
Replace the fuse
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 07:43:24
Recent car fuses are too small to understand which is which which is It is very convenient for me to let you know by shining! I tried to short one to try and confirmed but excellent visibility!
This review is about item#05371765.
To the driver's seat and passenger's seat fuse in the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 18:27:27
There are various sizes of fuses, and this is a fuse for recent cars. I chose this item for replacing the fuse which touched the electrical system. Toyota car's genuine installation place, it will fit neatly without any problems. Since it will shine when it is cut again, I want to replace it with a genuine installed fuse. (It does not cost because it costs, but it is rarely fuse blown out, but recent cars have a lot of fuses, so it is appreciated if the spot is shining.
This review is about item#5371722.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:30:03
It is definitely made as same as other companies It seems to shine when it's expired but I have not experienced it yet.
This review is about item#5371747.
Private use
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 21:10:29
It is easy to understand because it shines when it is cut.
This review is about item#05371722.
Spare fuse
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 21:06:11
I do not feel it is because I have not finished yet, but it probably will be easy to understand
This review is about item#05371722.
Spare fuse
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 21:24:06
I do not know yet because I can not cut it yet I think I'll be impressed when I am sure it will expire.
This review is about item#05371722.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Low Back Fuse
Low Back Fuse
Blade Fuses
Impact Socket C Ring
Low Back Fuse
LED Tsuketairagata fuse
Low profile fuse (low back fuse)
Fuse breaker mini flat
Low back fuse
Replace tip
SJB 6500K H4
Maintenance box PXMB5