Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Thin Magnetic Spark Plug Wrench

Thin Magnetic Spark Plug Wrench
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
Purchased with personal car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 23:45:07
Nothing complains about this quality and shape at this price.
This review is about item#5583402.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:28:12
16 MM purchased Although it is compatible with some Mitsubishi, it could not be used for H20 year H58A Pajero Mini. The magnet broke on the way.
This review is about item#5583418.
Nissan Serena NC 25 plug change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:12:21
The plug was narrow and deep, so I got a slim wrench available and it was saved. The magnet was also powerful, so the plug did not fall off with a little or gently, so we were able to work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#5583402.
For Mitsubishi and Nissan cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:14:01
Up to now I was using Mitsubishi's in-car tool remodeled, but this is useful.
This review is about item#5583402.
Replacing spark plug
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 19:25:02
If it is a normal plug wrench, I purchased a thin thing because I can not replace it with some models. Make well and how much the magnet has durability after that.
This review is about item#5583418.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 19:13:02
Because the circumference of the head is narrow, this time it is slim, with magnet, it seems to be easy to use, so I bought it. It was good as it was able to be exchanged safely. There is not much plug wrench of 14 mm.
This review is about item#5583402.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:35:35
I was looking for something of this size pretty well. It's nice to use a place that you can use without worry of dropping a plug with good usability.
This review is about item#5583402.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 22:02:23
Thin type, Mitsubishi car correspondence was written therefore plug. It is a failure when thinking that it can be used like a thin form of KTC. I shaved thin with a lathe, but it was impossible. Since TONE 's plug wrench was made to be able to be used by cutting with a lathe · · · Please write it as equivalent size of some Mitsubishi car other company makers.
This review is about item#5583418.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:44:26
The magnet is also strong, and it holds the plug firmly. There is no problem at all. It is not frequently used, but COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#5583402.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 22:36:38
I heard that M14 is tough if it is thick, but this product could be used without problems.
This review is about item#5583402.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 22:01:10
It is slim and easy to use as it has a magnet. It is good that you can purchase it because there are few products corresponding to 14 mm.
This review is about item#5583402.
Removing plug of light truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 17:06:00
The plug hole of the car is easy to access, but because the hole is narrow deeply, ordinary plug wrench is useless. However, this wrench was thin and easy to install and remove.
This review is about item#5583418.
Plug replacement for private car (Passo)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 13:13:39
Again with this magnet, it was convenient. I was worried about dropping while working as rubber became old. We store it separately from other tools so that metal scraps do not adhere.
This review is about item#5583402.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 16:19:27
I bought it for plug replacement. It is a good product because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#5583402.
Replacement of plug of private car
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:06:32
When purchasing, opening the bag the part of the magnet was broken. I wanted to return but I just wanted to use it so I used it as it was. I'd like to know if it is inspecting properly at the time of shipment.
This review is about item#5583402.
To replace car plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 00:09:05
Because it is thin type, it can be used for plug replacement. I was able to use it with Step Wagon RK - 1.
This review is about item#5583418.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 14:38:59
BMW MINI etc. corresponding 12-angle thin type wrench, but this price is saved
This review is about item#5583402.
On-board tool
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 20:56:44
Because I carry it on the car, I bought a thin compact type. There is no problem so far as it can be used normally, As the whole outer surface is chrome-plated finished with slippery It is slippery when handled with oiled fingers. Actually, I already have similar products from a certain automobile tool chain store, Because it is a superior thing that it is hard to slip because the portion hung on the finger is satin finish, This Monotaro PB product is not quite as impressive. It is also worrisome that the edge of the machining edge is slightly dull and the sense of appearance is inferior. (The hawk price is slightly higher here) Also, although it is brand new, there are countless very fine scratches on the surface of the plating and it is shabby. If it starts to use it is a scar of degree to be attached immediately, but it does not matter how much it is · · ·.
This review is about item#5583418.
CBR 250 RR plug wrench
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 22:33:24
The plug of CBR 250 RR was 14 mm. Although it can remove even a very thin 14 mm deep wrench Magnetic attachment is indispensable because it is in the back.
This review is about item#5583402.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 08:14:17
It can be purchased cheaply and is saved. I think that performance is unchanged from others.
This review is about item#05583402.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plug Socket
Spark Plug Wrench
Spark Plug Socket
Mag Catch Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket,6 Points with magnet
Plug Wrench Socket
9.5sq Plug Wrench
12.7sq Plug Wrench
Plug Wrench With Magnet
Spark Plug Socket,Z Series
Plug Wrench
Plug Wrench
Plug socket
Magnetic Spark Plug Wrench
2-Way Plug Wrench
Spark plug socket 3/8
Spark plug socket