Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire stripper

Wire stripper
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Automobile repair, electronic work, small remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 01:55:51
No problem in function, good. Because the price is reasonable, I think it is good to be able to align each size.
This review is about item#05589176.
Wiring work of car etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 23:00:40
It can be used as well as a famous Bessel object. Although it is unknown about the durability of the blade, it is impossible to respond to other sizes with the replacement blade because there is no replacement blade, and it is disposable when the blade becomes useless. Although 1.25 and 2 are shared, this figure is the size of the copper wire and whether or not it can be shared depends on the outer diameter of the coating, so the display there is necessary. Actually, when the outer diameter is narrow and trying to peel off the deteriorated line, the surface is scraped and thereafter it will not catch at all afterwards. Even if it is about 1000 yen high, I regret that I should have used a type with replacement blades. Although I was able to purposely remove it with screws, I can not feel the motivation of the person in charge.
This review is about item#5589194.
Coating of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:59:51
Last time I bought another type (beak type) thing, but since I could not use it at all, I bought this one's thing. Even if there are some differences in wire size, it can be used without any problems, and I am very satisfied this time.
This review is about item#5589194.
Car repair, DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 21:23:09
I tried 3 sq at the beginning, but there is absolutely no problem It is enough for the DIY level not asking for durability and after-sales
This review is about item#5589194.
Solar light extension cable peeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 20:15:05
I use it when creating a mega-soller extension cable connector. The grip is slightly thicker than the vessel but there is no problem with the work. I hope the price is cheap.
This review is about item#5589194.
Crimping of electric wire, peeling off at wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 21:33:44
I peeled cleanly by turning the electric wire a little and scratching it. Sharpness It is useful very well.
This review is about item#5589194.
Maintenance of vacuum packaging machine, automatic packaging machine, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 13:36:14
Although it is used less frequently, it is a useful tool if you have it, so I was searching for cheap ones. For now I have used it without problems.
This review is about item#5589176.
Used for wiring of radio.amp, power supply cable, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 18:45:01
There is nothing wrong. The shipment of goods was quick and correspondence was also good. Especially in simple packaging, the price is cheap for quality, it is covered cleanly and beautifully, easy to use
This review is about item#5589176.
Used for replacement of LED tube of fluorescent light fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 11:08:43
I used it for electric wire inside a fluorescent light fixture. It was easy to use and it was very good.
This review is about item#5589185.
DIY car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:25:52
Although it forcedly covered with a thing of a nipper type, since it hurts a conductor, purchase by mid-trial I can use it properly for the price, but the length of peeling off the coating is slightly larger This is probably all this type of tool like this one? After all it is adjusted with nipper
This review is about item#5589176.
Wire, peeling,
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 12:31:49
¥ 100 I was using the stripper, but I was concerned and purchased. Good things.
This review is about item#5589194.
To crimp terminals
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:41:30
There is no price for this quality at other stores, easy to use.
This review is about item#5589194.
Control cable terminal processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 20:32:27
The sharpness was also good, peeling was possible without scratching the core wire
This review is about item#5589194.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:47:59
It is good that you can use without excessive sharp stress when using it thinking as if it arrives early and it is cheap
This review is about item#5589176.
When stripping wires
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:35:37
I think that it is a good product. I was satisfied because I was able to strip firmly.
This review is about item#5589194.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:41:22
Very convenient work time can be shortened by satisfying the peeling by size
This review is about item#5589194.
Used to peel off 2 cores of 5.5 Sq of parking power cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 22:49:35
The power cable of 5.5, the trunk line is a single line of 2.0, the wiring of lighting is 1.6 Various tools that can be applied to any of these.
This review is about item#5589194.
On the strand of stranded wire in wiring work outside JIS standard
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:36:53
Although other purchasers have pointed out, this product is not JIS standard. In case you use it on site work that complies with JIS (ISO), it will be your own responsibility if anything happens outside the standards. In this way it is a tool that is suitable for use with DIY sense. Based on such a thing I think that it is a product that could be done well from the price even if it is used on a do-it-yourself carpenter (DIY).
This review is about item#05589194.
During electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 11:40:15
For now, I use it without problems
This review is about item#05589176.
Wire processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 05:42:14
Basic performance seems to have no problem, but the motivation is a bit awkward (sensation). Use it for a long time, I will judge.
This review is about item#05589176.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire Stripper Blade
Stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Mini Crimping Tool
Wire Stripper
Wire Stripper Cutter
Wire Stripper
Wire Stripper
Auto Multi Stripper
Wire stripper
Electrician Wire Stripper
Strip gauge
Wire stripper