Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire stripper

Wire stripper
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Wiring covering
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 22:01:34
Until now, it was stripped with a nipper, Work efficiency has been dramatically improved. The price is high except for PV, so it is not easy. This is a buy! However, the function to play with "pachin" after peeling the coating the other day was broken. As price is low and there is not guarantee, we give up, but there was disappointing. There is no particular hindrance to the work. If it is completely broken, I will buy it again lol
This review is about item#5589176.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 19:49:30
Cospa is very good. Function is enough, but there may be product which size of the cutting edge is set.
This review is about item#5589176.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 19:56:40
With the electric industry pliers, some copper wires were cut by vinyl peeling and it was often reworked, but the wire stripper could be peeled at a single shot, and the wiring with the electro tap is uneasy and we use the wire stripper I was able to do wiring securely by peeling off the middle of the wiring by solder connection.
This review is about item#5589194.
Wiring process of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 16:50:33
The sharpness is good and the adaptation size is just right for the wiring of the bike. I thought it was a luxury because it was a tool that would not have to be without it, I think that it is not luxury if work efficiency goes up at this price. It was a good shopping.
Control panel and connection on site
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 00:05:27
I used to use Marvell products before. Because I began to use durability, I do not know. An honest impression is a better product than I thought. Personally, it is a satisfying tool.
This review is about item#5589194.
Peeling of thick coated wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 09:31:03
I used several types of wire strippers, but this was the best.
This review is about item#5589176.
Automobile repair, electronic work, small remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 01:55:51
No problem in function, good. Because the price is reasonable, I think it is good to be able to align each size.
This review is about item#05589176.
Wiring work of car etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 23:00:40
It can be used as well as a famous Bessel object. Although it is unknown about the durability of the blade, it is impossible to respond to other sizes with the replacement blade because there is no replacement blade, and it is disposable when the blade becomes useless. Although 1.25 and 2 are shared, this figure is the size of the copper wire and whether or not it can be shared depends on the outer diameter of the coating, so the display there is necessary. Actually, when the outer diameter is narrow and trying to peel off the deteriorated line, the surface is scraped and thereafter it will not catch at all afterwards. Even if it is about 1000 yen high, I regret that I should have used a type with replacement blades. Although I was able to purposely remove it with screws, I can not feel the motivation of the person in charge.
This review is about item#5589194.
Coating of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:59:51
Last time I bought another type (beak type) thing, but since I could not use it at all, I bought this one's thing. Even if there are some differences in wire size, it can be used without any problems, and I am very satisfied this time.
This review is about item#5589194.
Car repair, DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 21:23:09
I tried 3 sq at the beginning, but there is absolutely no problem It is enough for the DIY level not asking for durability and after-sales
This review is about item#5589194.
Solar light extension cable peeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 20:15:05
I use it when creating a mega-soller extension cable connector. The grip is slightly thicker than the vessel but there is no problem with the work. I hope the price is cheap.
This review is about item#5589194.
Crimping of electric wire, peeling off at wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 21:33:44
I peeled cleanly by turning the electric wire a little and scratching it. Sharpness It is useful very well.
This review is about item#5589194.
Maintenance of vacuum packaging machine, automatic packaging machine, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 13:36:14
Although it is used less frequently, it is a useful tool if you have it, so I was searching for cheap ones. For now I have used it without problems.
This review is about item#5589176.
Used for wiring of radio.amp, power supply cable, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 18:45:01
There is nothing wrong. The shipment of goods was quick and correspondence was also good. Especially in simple packaging, the price is cheap for quality, it is covered cleanly and beautifully, easy to use
This review is about item#5589176.
Used for replacement of LED tube of fluorescent light fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 11:08:43
I used it for electric wire inside a fluorescent light fixture. It was easy to use and it was very good.
This review is about item#5589185.
DIY car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:25:52
Although it forcedly covered with a thing of a nipper type, since it hurts a conductor, purchase by mid-trial I can use it properly for the price, but the length of peeling off the coating is slightly larger This is probably all this type of tool like this one? After all it is adjusted with nipper
This review is about item#5589176.
Wire, peeling,
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 12:31:49
¥ 100 I was using the stripper, but I was concerned and purchased. Good things.
This review is about item#5589194.
To crimp terminals
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:41:30
There is no price for this quality at other stores, easy to use.
This review is about item#5589194.
Control cable terminal processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 20:32:27
The sharpness was also good, peeling was possible without scratching the core wire
This review is about item#5589194.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:47:59
It is good that you can use without excessive sharp stress when using it thinking as if it arrives early and it is cheap
This review is about item#5589176.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire Stripper Blade
Stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Electrician Wire Stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Auto Multi Stripper
Wire Stripper
Wire Stripper
Strip gauge
Mini Crimping Tool
Wire Stripper
Wire Stripper Cutter