Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Boots Band Clamp Plier

Boots Band Clamp Plier
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Replacing the Drive Shaft Boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:17:43
Because the length is not enough, the force did not enter and the caulking was weak. However, when looking at the tools carefully, there was a hole into which one-half of the head enters. It was caulked without problems by extension with a spinner handle.
This review is about item#5695944.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:17:38
It is surprising that the items shipped on that day are delayed by 3 days rather than items and shipping. Thanks to that, the schedule was greatly maddened.
This review is about item#5695944.
When maintenance of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 11:43:27
I have never used expensive items so I can not use the problem without understanding the difference with this product. It is tough to have a considerable grip force when caulking.
This review is about item#5695944.
Removing the radiator hose clamp
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 08:35:51
Used for different use with hose clip tool.
This review is about item#05695944.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:17:11
Well it will be such a thing
This review is about item#05695944.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 10:46:24
I used it for the first time. I think that I was able to use it well. Just to narrow down the band ...
This review is about item#05695944.
Used for caulking the drive shaft's boot band
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 19:10:53
Although it was half-trusted, I could caulkily clean it easily. At this price, this quality is the best.
This review is about item#05695944.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 22:15:05
There is no problem with particular use. It is saved because it is inexpensive compared to a decent tool maker's one.
This review is about item#05695944.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clamp Crimping Tool
Cv Joint Banding Tool
Boot band tool
Apollo hose crimping
PG163 adjustable clamps
PG163 adjustable clamps
Apollo hose crimping tool
Hose band clamp pliers
Boot Band Tool
Boots Band Tool
Boots Band Clamp Plier