Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Drive belt for scooter

Drive belt for scooter
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 16
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
pcx 150
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 14:01:29
At 19,000 km, I replaced it from the genuine belt to the belt of this time RK. I felt that I felt quiet with the feeling of going around the neighborhood. The genuine belt was 21mm of the use limit. It was good to exchange. Because it is cheaper than genuine, personal is economically saved. I exchanged myself.
This review is about item#5699803.
Maintenance of lead 110
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 21:16:14
It is the second exchange according to the mileage of 38000 km DIY.
This review is about item#5699742.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:01:38
I think that it is a genuine equivalent equivalent product. It seems to be stronger compared to an unnamed product, so we are actually using repeaters.
This review is about item#5699505.
Change belt of scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 12:02:19
Forza Zmf 08 I used this belt because the belt in the latter half went out. It can run normally.
This review is about item#5699672.
For the exchange of scuba type M
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 15:23:55
I ran about 250 km and confirmed it, but I do not feel any particular problems at the moment. Even though it says cheaper than genuine, I feel a bit high ... A little knowledge is necessary for exchange. Try exchanging yourself because it is expensive as a bike shop! I think that it is quite a difficulty if it is about that degree.
This review is about item#5699584.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:15:16
I changed it from genuine parts to this v belt, but it was able to be used without problems in particular.
This review is about item#5699453.
On the V-belt of the lead 110
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 22:47:32
This time I bought this manufacturer for the first time. There was evaluation that the width of the belt is narrow, so I was concerned, but I can use it without problems. Compared to the belt I used to date, including the genuine belt, the top speed has improved dramatically. I was satisfied because 15 km went up. The combination is the high speed pulley of Kitako and the boss of Kitako.
This review is about item#5699742.
For Forza mf10
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 07:51:23
Normal belt 2,000 thousand kilos Why is it that the width when it is brand new is narrower than the one used? The Takasago chain is tough, so I bought it because I trusted it, but I am a little worried. There is no problem if you keep 20,000 km
This review is about item#05699663.
I used it for belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:53:28
Even if I go to a motorbike shop, there is nothing quite compatible and genuine products are expensive so expensive items are cheap and looking for good ones.
This review is about item#5699776.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:00:22
Since it is a consumable item, regular replacement is necessary, but genuine products are expensive.
This review is about item#5699575.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 06:56:00
It's not depending on distance yet so it's up to durability Gears are the mainstay motorcycle in Japan's newspaper delivery I think I can sell it.
This review is about item#05699505.
scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 07:50:08
It is saved because the price is cheap I would like to use it in the future Thank you
This review is about item#05699672.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:58:24
Trust RK products. The price is expensive but I think that it is better than the maker who has never heard of it. And I'm looking forward to the time I can open impressions the next time I purchase it
This review is about item#5699697.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:55:22
Trust RK products. The price is expensive but I think that it is better than the maker who has never heard of it. And I'm looking forward to the time I can open impressions the next time I purchase it
This review is about item#5699593.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:54:27
Trust RK products. The price is expensive but I think that it is better than the maker who has never heard of it. And I'm looking forward to the time I can open impressions the next time I purchase it
This review is about item#5699453.
For scooters
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 18:43:15
There is no worry that it will disappear as soon as it is a safe domestic product. I will try hard until the next 20,000 km.
This review is about item#5699496.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 22:32:00
Trust Brand RK Belt results have never been heard but believe and purchase. I am worried about durability but I use it expecting w
This review is about item#5699697.
Replacement of motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 18:57:52
There are lots of cheap belts, but I have chosen trust RK though I did not know well because I had experience of running. Well, I'd like you to have around 20,000 kilos as normal. . . Is it not it? Is it? Lol
This review is about item#5699697.
During maintenance of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 20:22:57
It was quite a good product. Cheapness was attractive. I have not installed yet but I am expecting it.
This review is about item#5699453.
Scooter Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 20:56:58
The width of the belt was about 24.5 mm which was the same as the exhausted genuine belt, but it can be driven without problems. I do not know unless you use the characteristics of speed change and durability for a while, but the price is cheap so the current situation is satisfactory.
This review is about item#5699584.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drive Belt
Kevlar Drive Belt
Clutch Cables
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Slide Piece
Reinforced V-Belts
Clutch Wire
Weight Roller
Super Roller Set
Slide Piece
Domestic reinforced V-belt
Belt