Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 4P The motors Neo100 Premium

4P The motors Neo100 Premium
Sales Price: 339.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Mori Seiki's old universal lathe was replaced by burnout of the motor.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 15:14:08
Recently the body has been made from cast metal to roll sheet metal because of cost reduction, but this product has rigidity made by casting as usual, and with less vibration of the motor it was safe for customers to use.
This review is about item#6491643.
For pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 23:21:05
It became one size larger than 3.7 kw. Since there is power, it is possible to turn on pulley a little larger than the pulley so that the rotation speed becomes faster and the amount of water to send out has overwhelmingly increased.
This review is about item#6491652.
Used for pumping groundwater
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 16:12:20
It was saved by speedy response from ordering goods to delivery.
This review is about item#6491652.
Used for crude selection of cereals such as rice and beans.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:06:38
It is considered as major as Hitachi when speaking of motor from old days. Because it is a premium or top runner, it can be used with even more peace of mind.
This review is about item#6491634.
Used for compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:54:11
Motor sound is quiet and satisfactory. Suddenly because the motor of the air compressor broke, I received it immediately.
This review is about item#6491625.
Rotating table roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 19:12:05
I bought it for the replacement of old motor which had been discontinued. I was relieved to fit in the same place exactly.
This review is about item#6491616.
Maintenance of the machine (replacement of fan motor fan motor)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 11:47:41
It was saved because we purchased cheaply from material shops and knew the delivery date
This review is about item#6491634.
Machine motor change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:27:56
I exchanged the machine 's motor, the sound became very quiet.
This review is about item#6491616.
Blower repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 12:29:26
Although the box was not damaged, the cover of the cooling fan behind the motor was in a state not dented and not turning, since it rushed for repair, I shaped it by myself and used it, but it is heavy, so handle with care I hope ~.
This review is about item#6491625.
Winding of vinyl
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:24:36
Horsepower is also the best. I am saved. Although it was damaged later, I wish I bought a mount.
This review is about item#6491625.
Automatic machine spindle motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 17:22:30
I bought it for 7 years ago in the second hand, so I thought that if this price was this price, I thought that I should have bought a new one, the size was perfect as it was customized.
This review is about item#06491625.
Blower fans motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 20:09:40
I ordered a material shop that I always asked for, so it would take a delivery date so what I wanted was just found and stock was ant so I ordered it and it was saved! It is!
This review is about item#06491616.
To the shot's motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 09:29:15
I purchased it as soon as I found what I was looking for
This review is about item#06491652.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Three-Phase Motor, Outdoor Type
Standard Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Three-Phase Motor, Outdoor Type, Neo100
Motor Base
Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type, Neo100
4P The motors produce Neo100 Premium
Single-Phase Motor
2P The motors Neo100 Premium
4P The motors produce Neo100 Premium
4P The motors produce Neo100 Premium
Three-phase motors All closed external type