Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of VVF Stripper

VVF Stripper
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Electrical wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 15:42:48
I forgot to place something I bought before and it is re-purchase. It is a product that is comparable to brand products.
This review is about item#6513054.
Electrician's skill test compliance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 17:29:55
Protective coatings and insulation coatings can be stripped without problems, and there is no particular complaint at the pinched parts of the tip.
This review is about item#6513054.
Electrical professional skill test
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 14:06:40
I bought it for electric professional skills test. The screw of the stopper was arbitrary, it took out in the test with the time limit, so we removed it, stuck the electric wire in the hole and pulled out when using it. Sharpness is very good, it will peel off if you do not scratch the core wire even if it faces the coating. As for use it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#6513054.
Electric wiring
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:01:29
The stopper needs improvement. It opens immediately in the tool box.
This review is about item#6513054.
For wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 16:12:11
It is a product similar to Hosan · product number P-958. Usage and ease of use are almost the same. Because the price is low, I am worried about the lifespan, but I think that there is no loss by buying.
This review is about item#6513054.
Electric expert exam
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 22:34:24
The lock function is disturbing. Although it is possible to get out of storage immediately, when using a left-handed person the in-use lock button hits the finger and unexpectedly locks when it grips.
This review is about item#6513054.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 21:34:34
I bought it for my new employee I tried using it for a while, but even when compared with other strippers it also cuts normally I thought that it is good as a cospara is good as a beginner practice because it passed out cleanly
This review is about item#6513054.
VVF connection work to distribution board
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 14:03:56
I am using it without problems, but it is regrettable that the handle lock mechanism at the time of storage is as in the review of other people.
This review is about item#6513054.
VVF cable house wiring work
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:38:09
Until now, the terminal treatment of the cable was made with a knife on the outer sheath and each core wire was peeling off the coating, but this tool made it possible to speed up considerably. However, after closing the blade it closes the blade and locks it, but when you touch the grip, the lock will come off freely and the cutting edge opens. The idea that can be unlocked with one touch is good, but I want you to design it so that you can lock it a bit more certainly (there is a feeling of drowning in the plan)
This review is about item#6513054.
Home wiring
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 19:28:06
VVF wiring terminal processing is very convenient and the work efficiency has improved, when closing the tool after finishing the work closing the handle and locking it, the lock of this tool will be released only by touching the handle So there is absolutely no meaning. I do not think that my usage is wrong, so I would like to explain the technician who designed this lock.
This review is about item#6513054.
Electrical wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 05:12:04
I was concerned about the strength, but the work has become much faster. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#06513054.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 19:32:39
Because it is easy to use, it will be purchased for the second time. However, since the stopper of the opening stop comes off soon, please improve it.
This review is about item#6513054.
For indoor VVF wiring DIY
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 22:39:15
We are using 2.0 mm 3 core. Both stripping of the sheath and stripping of the wire cover are Very Good with more precision than expected. 2.0Φ electric wire at the tip can also be bent easily, cost performance is good. It is regrettable that you can easily push the stopper, but it opens it without permission with arbitrary operation. Here is a place I would like you to put out an improved model change version.
This review is about item#06513054.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 18:19:17
Somewhat bigger but easy to use
This review is about item#06513054.
I will use it in the examination of Type 1 Electrician.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 21:46:20
Since this product can peel off the skin of three core wires of VVF line at one time, I felt it is very good for shortening the work time. I thought that it would be good if I could peel this three at a time in the two types of electrical engineering tests, so it is particularly recommended as there is nothing to remove 3 cores at once with other tools at once.
This review is about item#06513054.
Telecommunications construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 18:22:56
Easy to use
This review is about item#06513054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
VA Wire Stripper
VVF STRIPPER
VA Stripper
VVF Wire Stripper
Electric Works VA stripper
VA Cable Stripper
VVF Stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Vvf Stripper