Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Preset Type Torque Wrench

Preset Type Torque Wrench
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
201 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 49
3 star 26
2 star 17
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 201 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 09:57:34
When the setting torque is reached, a sound is heard. The length is nice, I could tighten without having to put in much force.
This review is about item#6528524.
Motorcycle torque management
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 09:43:54
Although it was cheap, it was uneasy but it seems to be problematic. It is enough if there is not a big error about 2 years.
This review is about item#6528524.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 06:55:14
It is comparatively compact, but it does not have a socket bit, so it needs to be prepared separately.
This review is about item#06528515.
Used to replace the wheel nut of the car rusted
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 12:50:30
A little time is required to set the torque, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#6528524.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 09:46:18
Screws and bolts could be securely occupied and the reliability of work increased.
This review is about item#6528524.
Even though it is cheap but firm
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 22:51:23
I was worried because it was cheap, but the real thing is pretty solid build. However, I am a little worried whether the torque is correct or not.
This review is about item#6528533.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 00:51:33
I am satisfied with the purpose and price. However, I did not think that no sockets were attached, so I got hooked. Because Homsen DYIer does not have sockets of this size.
This review is about item#6528515.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 06:03:58
This time, it is purchase of the third kind. I can use it without particular problem. Each case has a case, but it is good if there are cases where three sets can be stored.
This review is about item#06528524.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 00:04:24
It is used for motorcycle maintenance. It is used for bolts with small torque around the engine. I am able to ride a motorbike with confidence by being able to manage torque. There is a torque wrench that will be helpful.
This review is about item#6528515.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 18:42:20
The price was cheap, but in terms of functionality it is not a problem at all.
This review is about item#6528533.
Bolt nut tightening
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 18:38:39
I did not have a big torque wrench so I bought it. For the time being, there seems to be no problem in use. I use it for one guide anyway except strict torque management. It is a good time to buy a torque wrench of this class at this price.
This review is about item#6528533.
Motorcycle · Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 17:36:21
I think that it seems to be able to use it in a wonderful making for the price. Because it is an amateur, I thought that there was an instruction.
This review is about item#6528524.
When car wheel is installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 13:09:38
We will sell with a bargain price, expect durability and accuracy.
This review is about item#6528533.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 17:46:57
Although the feeling turned when torque setting is gulpy, it seems that there is no problem in function. Although it is mainly used for tightening the wheel nut, the sound of the set torque value and the feel are clearly understood. I think that this price is sufficient product.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:45:48
I like the cost performance very much and I like it very much. I will continue to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#6528524.
Various maintenance of cars and motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 19:45:55
Although making and finishing have slightly sloppy impression compared with certain famous manufacturers, the function is used for handy in no way at all. I think that it is outstanding cost performance at Sunday maintenance level.
This review is about item#6528524.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:20:00
Oil drain bolt of the original scooter was specified torque 15 Nm, but if it is a 3/8 DR torque wrench on hand it is 20-110 Nm so it can not be used subtle. . . Although it is this product, the response and the sound when the specified torque is reached are small. It is 1/4 DR so it may be such a thing. There is no problem as long as you concentrate your nerves.
This review is about item#6528515.
Engine Assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:24:23
I believe that at this price we have solid torque management as it is.
This review is about item#6528515.
Used for car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:46:11
This torque wrench is almost used for the tightening torque of the wheel. I use it almost several times everyday, but there is no problem at the moment. As this amount, I hope I can use it for more than a year. We did not know the durability, so we reduced it by one star.
This review is about item#6528533.
Big scooter maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:03:12
At this price, this quality. I like it very much. It is recommended.
This review is about item#6528524.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench Set, 5pcs
Torque Wrench
Shaped pre-set torque wrench
Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench NTP
Torque Wrench 1/4
1 / 2DR. Torque wrench
Motor sports for torque wrench
Torque wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)
Torque Wrench 3/8
Preset type Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench
Mini Torque Wrench
Socket Adapter