Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Wrench TOYOTA Filter Paper Replacement Type (Including LEXUS) Correspondence

Oil Filter Wrench TOYOTA Filter Paper Replacement Type (Including LEXUS)  Correspondence
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Lexus is 300 h oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 14:52:59
Purchased for oil filter removal. Without and I also come off but was purchased for just in case. Gensha combined the place problem was not.
This review is about item#6539672.
Car oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:49:24
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#6539672.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 08:00:14
It is very easy to use in keeping the specified torque and working. It is the same for any filter wrench to chew, and compared to it, the frequency of chewing is overwhelmingly small and it is useful. If you bite at the time of tightening, replace the torque wrench with a ratchet or spinner handle and apply a little force in the counterclockwise direction (opening direction). You can easily disengage by lightly wrapping the wrench body with light force.
Hiace 3 type gasoline CBR 250 RR MC 51
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:34:27
Purchased for Hiace 3 type gasoline. Of course I could use it without problems It fitted to the filter of CBR 250 RR MC 51, it was perfect. The frequency of use in CBR is higher ^ ^
This review is about item#6539672.
It can not be used for the ZVW 30 Prius
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 19:56:01
30 In the Prius engine (2ZR - FXE), the filter wrench interfered with the engine body and could not be used. It seems to be too thick because the clearance is very narrow. I should have looked at the review of the top person before buying it.
This review is about item#6539672.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 20:17:35
Since the goods are also solid, it was possible to work securely even to remove the element firmly.
This review is about item#6539672.
Exchange of oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 17:44:28
Because it is exclusively for each car type, it is perfect size, easy to work, it is also very satisfying with the setting of cheap price because it is also a monotary original product.
This review is about item#6539672.
It can not be used for Prius 30.
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 19:40:22
The engine interfere and it is impossible to set. I gave up doing it a couple of times. The first time I gave up
This review is about item#6539672.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 15:50:46
H 30 year Toyota Hiace diesel engine 1 GD filter paper exchange type was possible to use! !
This review is about item#6539672.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 07:33:13
I used it, but please do not open it after fixing the filter. Damn it. I lifted it up and gave up because I had no idea to open without knocking on the joints. I only have my own jack and horse. I did not feel it was impossible for an amateur because the cup was so hard that it would be destroyed when I took the impact with force. Well, I guess I have to try it. It is not due to goods for the time being.
This review is about item#06539672.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 09:35:06
Quality is quite high rather than price. Recommended
This review is about item#6539672.
Change oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:27:11
It is made of aluminum and light. It is not good for the wrench to become stuck and it will not come off after tightening.
This review is about item#6539672.
Car oil element exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 21:21:12
It can be used without problems. One thing to say is that it is difficult to remove from the filter because the size is too perfect for the filter. It's easy to use with just a little more play.
This review is about item#6539672.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:34:41
I was stuck with it too much and had a hard time to remove it first, but I think that it can be used enough if I get used to it. After, although there is a feeling of lack of strength slightly, I think that it is suitable for the price.
This review is about item#06539672.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 21:49:53
Because there is no problem in terms of performance, we chose the cheapest price!
This review is about item#6539672.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:52:05
For the first time this time, I changed the oil with a filter type filter. The cup wrench fits perfectly into the notch, and it was easy to remove it even after tightening. The price was also affordable. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6539672.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 20:47:39
This was convenient and saved! You can easily remove the cartridge easily and without trouble.
This review is about item#6539672.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:24:47
We are exchanging the three cars at home with this item. Because it is cheap, I am keeping early and early exchange. Product is used for many years without any problem at all.
This review is about item#6539672.
When removing 4GR-FSE cover
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 18:18:17
Is it insufficient in strength owing to aluminum? The center hole has been licked. I had no choice but to hook the oversized monkey into the hexagon part and turn it. Then it crippled the cover and it was hard to remove.
This review is about item#6539672.
Oil element replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 10:28:07
It is used with 2GR-FE without special play, etc., it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#6539672.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrenches
Oil Filter Wrench