Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Removing And Installing Dual Use Slide Type Oil Filter Wrench

Removing And Installing Dual Use Slide Type Oil Filter Wrench
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 30 customer reviews ]
To replace the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:36:10
I purchased it because it was damaged because I loose it was used until now. Although it is supposed to be usable with tightening, scratches are attached to the element. I do not know exactly what to relax and what is different, but I am satisfied about the use.
This review is about item#6611133.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 08:18:11
I used a tool of a different shape, but I thought that I wanted it from the front. Because it is inexpensive, I tried to buy it, I used it immediately, but it is easy to be transmitted and easy to communicate, it is useful.
This review is about item#06611133.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 09:49:06
I am satisfied that work in a narrow place is very easy to do. You can use it with confidence at the next time.
This review is about item#6611133.
For maintenance of seven private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 13:08:36
I am satisfied with the flexibility to use for various types of cars.
This review is about item#6611133.
Naturally it is used for filter exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 18:27:18
I am very satisfied with the price, I will eat firmly both with desorption and use, after that it is durable
This review is about item#6611133.
For element exchange!
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:05:18
Purchase is sometimes not possible with wrench for existing element recently. It is useful because it can be removed and installed. However, since the filter wrench of this hand is fragile easily, it may be better to remove it with a hub cap puller etc. when it is stiff when it is removed.
This review is about item#06611133.
Exchange of oil element
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 14:47:14
Since this one can exchange elements of multiple sizes, you do not have to arrange cup sizes of various kinds. Although it is somewhat caught against the element, it can not be used. If there is space to enter the hand, winding a vinyl tape on the element will prevent slippage and scratch.
This review is about item#06611133.
Used for oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 20:07:29
Even if it was stuck, it was easy to relax.
This review is about item#06611133.
Desorption of oil element
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 06:47:10
Easy to use
This review is about item#06611133.
To elements that are hardened
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 19:14:02
In ordinary element cups that are tightened tightly, things that can not slip and slip off easily. Four corners will strike the element and come off. Although it puts up a value, if you buy one, it is saved because it can be used for most sized elements
This review is about item#06611133.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil filter wrench
Oil filter wrench
Oil filter wrench
2WAY oil filter wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench