Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Crimping Tool

Mini Crimping Tool
Sales Price: 46.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 16
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
Power supply crimping of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 09:06:32
I am using it for crimping the sleeve at work. Because it is a mini size, is it necessary for crimping force? I thought that it was possible to crimp with light force. There is no problem returning. Because it is a mini size tool box is refreshing.
This review is about item#6616557.
It was used for crimping Y type terminal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:43:51
Although I was a bit uneasy with comments from other people, I used it quite satisfactorily without problems.
This review is about item#6616557.
Used for manufacturing small machines
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 12:14:39
It is compact and very easy to use. It fits neatly in the tool box and it is handy.
This review is about item#6616557.
Audio wiring work for work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:52:18
I bought it for caulking of the sleeve, but I think that it is a full mark if there is a little reach. The precision of the caulking part is not good and it is difficult to fix the terminal. I feel insufficient hands to hold during work but there is no problem with finish.
This review is about item#6616557.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:11:20
I used the same thing of the previous manufacturer's item but purchased it because I lost it. The grip is light and easy to handle as well as the previous one, and the price is reasonable and satisfied. I would like to see durability from now.
This review is about item#6616557.
Crimping of electric wire
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 16:02:42
There is no particular problem in usability, but the return adjustment after crimping is duller than the normal manufacturer product. Is the spring weak? It is good to improve.
This review is about item#6616557.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 21:20:49
I usually used a large crimping tool, but it is small and easy to use. I am happy that the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#6616557.
Car electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:49:03
Since it is not a professional, it is appreciated if you can easily display the usage method.
This review is about item#6616557.
It is used for electric construction work wiring work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 16:43:00
It is good to crimp with light force. I confirmed the method of returning the gear when crimping with the wrong first at the time of purchase. I tried to denote the name with Tepra, but because of silicone rubber, I found it impossible. First of all, I search for materials and tools with monotalou.
This review is about item#6616557.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:45:02
There were not any particular differences from other manufacturers. It was saved because it was inexpensive to use normally.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:54:59
Although it is a small crimping tool, goods were also light, and it was a bargain item because it does not require power for crimping.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wire crimping operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 06:11:53
I think that it is possible to work with this power as small, light, good and big size as before.
This review is about item#06616557.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 14:36:58
Grip is silicone, oil bleeds out! Shrimp may be better if you care about it!
This review is about item#6616557.
Control circuit wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 18:41:11
Easy to use with reasonable spring hardness. It is a difficult point that it is difficult to see the engraved mark of the general size on the back side.
This review is about item#6616557.
I chose it in COSPA.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 22:02:48
Besides high cost performance, it was light and easy to use.
This review is about item#6616557.
Crimping crimp terminal
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 20:45:33
It is no different from a big size, not even a lot of power It will be "caulked" firmly. Compact, so it's easy to carry around it's recommended. (It is a difficult point to shift the grip daringly)
This review is about item#6616557.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:58:26
It was an original tool, but it was useful because it was surprisingly easy to use.
This review is about item#06616557.
Used for maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 20:48:53
I think that it is easy to use power at entering the workplace, using one hand even though I used it
This review is about item#6616557.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:02:13
I am firm with miniaturization, I think that it is very useful.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:11:37
Although it crimped several hundred times, the durability of the tool and the degree of crimping are also fine. The spring force of the lever was not too strong, it did not get tired, and completion of crimping was also easy to understand, so the work got much easier.
This review is about item#06616557.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crimper
Precise Bonding Plier
Mini Crimping Tool
Mini Crimping Tool
Mini Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool
Crimping Pliers, For Insulated Closed Terminals
Crimping Tool, Insulating Sheath Crimp Terminal
Pressure Bonding Plier, Naked Crimp Contact Naked
Mini Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool