Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Mini Crimping Tool

Mini Crimping Tool
Sales Price: 46.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 17
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
CV cable connection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 17:21:27
It is used for electric construction such as the power connection of the machine, it is small in size and convenient to carry It goes into a small tool box
This review is about item#6616557.
When assembling control power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 15:58:37
It was smaller than the one used, but it is easy to use without the power at the time of work.
This review is about item#6616557.
Electrical work terminal crimping operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 10:04:10
Although it is displayed in size, I am going to study on the size of the back side in general work I want you to make size display easier for you
This review is about item#6616557.
Mainly used for power supply circuit
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 21:04:55
I used it immediately in the test, but I think that the caulking state is in a state without problems. The rubber cover for the cushion is easy to shift, after removal of oil component, ratchet Although it attracted so as not to influence it, hot bond was shed and strengthening was fixed, but it was fixed as much, so I would like to see how it will progress in future use.
This review is about item#6616557.
Caulking operation of crimp terminal
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 16:22:36
The grip is soft and has a good feeling. The power of caulking is light, and the reputation from girls is also good.
This review is about item#6616557.
For sleeve crimping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 17:55:07
It was a convincing thing though it was a high price class with a solid manufacturing and a monotaro brand. You can crimp easily with a ratchet. I just wondered if the rubber of the grip would be a bit easy to move if I had a bad hand.
This review is about item#6616557.
Power supply crimping of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 09:06:32
I am using it for crimping the sleeve at work. Because it is a mini size, is it necessary for crimping force? I thought that it was possible to crimp with light force. There is no problem returning. Because it is a mini size tool box is refreshing.
This review is about item#6616557.
It was used for crimping Y type terminal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:43:51
Although I was a bit uneasy with comments from other people, I used it quite satisfactorily without problems.
This review is about item#6616557.
Used for manufacturing small machines
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 12:14:39
It is compact and very easy to use. It fits neatly in the tool box and it is handy.
This review is about item#6616557.
Audio wiring work for work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:52:18
I bought it for caulking of the sleeve, but I think that it is a full mark if there is a little reach. The precision of the caulking part is not good and it is difficult to fix the terminal. I feel insufficient hands to hold during work but there is no problem with finish.
This review is about item#6616557.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:11:20
I used the same thing of the previous manufacturer's item but purchased it because I lost it. The grip is light and easy to handle as well as the previous one, and the price is reasonable and satisfied. I would like to see durability from now.
This review is about item#6616557.
Crimping of electric wire
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 16:02:42
There is no particular problem in usability, but the return adjustment after crimping is duller than the normal manufacturer product. Is the spring weak? It is good to improve.
This review is about item#6616557.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 21:20:49
I usually used a large crimping tool, but it is small and easy to use. I am happy that the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#6616557.
Car electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:49:03
Since it is not a professional, it is appreciated if you can easily display the usage method.
This review is about item#6616557.
It is used for electric construction work wiring work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 16:43:00
It is good to crimp with light force. I confirmed the method of returning the gear when crimping with the wrong first at the time of purchase. I tried to denote the name with Tepra, but because of silicone rubber, I found it impossible. First of all, I search for materials and tools with monotalou.
This review is about item#6616557.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:45:02
There were not any particular differences from other manufacturers. It was saved because it was inexpensive to use normally.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:54:59
Although it is a small crimping tool, goods were also light, and it was a bargain item because it does not require power for crimping.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wire crimping operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 06:11:53
I think that it is possible to work with this power as small, light, good and big size as before.
This review is about item#06616557.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 14:36:58
Grip is silicone, oil bleeds out! Shrimp may be better if you care about it!
This review is about item#6616557.
Control circuit wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 18:41:11
Easy to use with reasonable spring hardness. It is a difficult point that it is difficult to see the engraved mark of the general size on the back side.
This review is about item#6616557.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crimper
Precise Bonding Plier
Mini Crimping Tool
Mini Crimping Tool
Crimping Pliers, For Insulated Closed Terminals
Crimping Tool
Mini Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool, Insulating Sheath Crimp Terminal
Pressure Bonding Plier, Naked Crimp Contact Naked
Crimping Tool
Mini Crimping Tool