Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Crimping Tool

Mini Crimping Tool
Sales Price: 53.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 22
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 14:37:15
The price is reasonable, light and manageable. liked it.
This review is about item#6616557.
Crimp terminal tool
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 14:52:16
It can be used for about 1 to 2 years. The resin of the grip is lost and the second one is purchased.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wiring work in repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 12:27:12
Compact and easy to use. The grip has a feeling of fit and fits in the hand.
This review is about item#6616557.
100V wiring connection
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 15:38:08
It was easy to use, but there are limitations on the crimp terminals that can be connected, so be careful about the size of the terminals.
This review is about item#6616557.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 21:32:00
I had a big type, but because the line size was limited It is very easy to use because it has a dedicated size and is small.
This review is about item#6616557.
Remote control connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 20:13:20
It is quite good. You can work at the same level as a tool that costs around 5000 yen at this price. I thought this was a winning tool.
This review is about item#6616557.
Wire wiring
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 22:25:09
It does not get tired even for a long time work than a long crimping tool! It is easy to grasp and the condition of crimping is also good.
This review is about item#6616557.
Power cable terminal processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 20:53:05
It was good because it is compact, easy to use and does not carry bulky.
This review is about item#6616557.
Crimping of crimp terminal
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 17:13:21
In the explanation, 0.5 / 1.25 / 2.0 / 3.5 / 5.5 sq was purchased because it can be crimped, but → 0.5 / 1.5 / 2.5 / 4.0 / 6.0 is written in the main body. I do not see the pictures very well Is my child worse? There is no concept of 1.5 / 2.5 / 4.0 / 6.0 sq in Japan. It is a magical item.
This review is about item#6616557.
CV cable connection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 17:21:27
It is used for electric construction such as the power connection of the machine, it is small in size and convenient to carry It goes into a small tool box
This review is about item#6616557.
When assembling control power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 15:58:37
It was smaller than the one used, but it is easy to use without the power at the time of work.
This review is about item#6616557.
Electrical work terminal crimping operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 10:04:10
Although it is displayed in size, I am going to study on the size of the back side in general work I want you to make size display easier for you
This review is about item#6616557.
Mainly used for power supply circuit
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 21:04:55
I used it immediately in the test, but I think that the caulking state is in a state without problems. The rubber cover for the cushion is easy to shift, after removal of oil component, ratchet Although it attracted so as not to influence it, hot bond was shed and strengthening was fixed, but it was fixed as much, so I would like to see how it will progress in future use.
This review is about item#6616557.
Caulking operation of crimp terminal
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 16:22:36
The grip is soft and has a good feeling. The power of caulking is light, and the reputation from girls is also good.
This review is about item#6616557.
For sleeve crimping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 17:55:07
It was a convincing thing though it was a high price class with a solid manufacturing and a monotaro brand. You can crimp easily with a ratchet. I just wondered if the rubber of the grip would be a bit easy to move if I had a bad hand.
This review is about item#6616557.
Power supply crimping of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 09:06:32
I am using it for crimping the sleeve at work. Because it is a mini size, is it necessary for crimping force? I thought that it was possible to crimp with light force. There is no problem returning. Because it is a mini size tool box is refreshing.
This review is about item#6616557.
It was used for crimping Y type terminal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:43:51
Although I was a bit uneasy with comments from other people, I used it quite satisfactorily without problems.
This review is about item#6616557.
Used for manufacturing small machines
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 12:14:39
It is compact and very easy to use. It fits neatly in the tool box and it is handy.
This review is about item#6616557.
Audio wiring work for work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:52:18
I bought it for caulking of the sleeve, but I think that it is a full mark if there is a little reach. The precision of the caulking part is not good and it is difficult to fix the terminal. I feel insufficient hands to hold during work but there is no problem with finish.
This review is about item#6616557.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:11:20
I used the same thing of the previous manufacturer's item but purchased it because I lost it. The grip is light and easy to handle as well as the previous one, and the price is reasonable and satisfied. I would like to see durability from now.
This review is about item#6616557.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crimper
Precise Bonding Plier
Mini Crimping Tool
Mini Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool
Crimping Pliers, For Insulated Closed Terminals
Mini Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool, Insulating Sheath Crimp Terminal
Pressure Bonding Plier, Naked Crimp Contact Naked
Mini Crimping Tool
Crimping Tool