Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Crimping Terminal With Insulation Coating Front Open Type

Crimping Terminal With Insulation Coating Front Open Type
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Maintenance of 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 21:34:52
It is an ordinary crimp terminal. It may be more convenient if red and blue are included in half.
This review is about item#6678848.
When repairing machine Replace each wiring when the wiring coating becomes hard with oil when exchanging electric parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 11:50:40
Cheap things are attractive! ! There are no disadvantages in particular and can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#06678848.
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:29:33
Both quality and price are satisfactory. Strongly speaking, I would like to increase the color variation. Whether five colors of blue, black, white, yellow are enough, other than red.
This review is about item#6678848.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 23:29:02
I am using it without problems, I think that there are no particular improvement points.
This review is about item#6678884.
Car wiring arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 10:30:31
In order to organize the wiring of the car, it is used in combination with the terminal block. Quality, quantity, price, all are satisfied.
This review is about item#6678893.
Use when exchanging terminals and changing lead wires
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:32:03
It is GOOD that crimping insulation part is also difficult to use crimping pliers. Just blue one color can not easily judge positive and negative electrodes. I want three colors with the same size.
This review is about item#6678857.
Repair and remodeling of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 09:54:15
Compared with those of domestic manufacturers, there is no problem and good quality. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#06678848.
Replacing water heater
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:22:12
I attach it to the remote control wire but it is hard to crimp. Because there are times when it goes out ... · · ·. There seems to be a trick in crimping.
This review is about item#06678866.
Production and construction of control panel etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 02:20:15
It's been a year since I started using it, but it does not matter. I do not care or the blade feels soft.
This review is about item#06678866.
1