Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket & wrench set

Socket & wrench set
Sales Price: 66.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 20:10:27
The purchase consideration was purchase to remove the rear wheel of the original I used it for car muffler exchange, but it was easy to exchange
This review is about item#6686523.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 20:12:34
Although it is extremely common in the monotaro brand, it can be used without any problems without having paint peeling or scratches in advance in some places.
This review is about item#6686523.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:28:10
I bought it as a spare for maintenance. It is a feeling that I can use it so much for the price. It is enough as an introduction to maintenance. However, looking out from the case, there was a little feeling of use, there was also paint peeling. Without that, it was five stars.
This review is about item#6686523.
When attaching and detaching flange pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 12:53:25
It can be used especially with other manufacturers and the price is also affordable.
This review is about item#6686523.
truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:48:40
Price range is also cheap, very easy to use and conveniently used.
This review is about item#6686523.
Maintenance tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 11:33:57
It was a solid article. We are considering purchasing another set.
This review is about item#6686523.
Car tapping
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:51:13
I did not expect much, but it was still a product with price ...
This review is about item#6686523.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 20:06:00
It was cheap so I did not expect much, but it seems to be strong so I can use it enough, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6686523.
Machine installation
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 09:37:55
Painting traces etc are sparse It is useless because it is cheap but I wanted you to ship it in a slightly more beautiful state.
This review is about item#6686523.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 07:54:49
Although I bought it with no good (rude) I think that it has become a solid feeling with a heavier feeling than I thought. I think that I will repeat.
This review is about item#06686523.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 16:33:32
I also have a solid foundation, I think there is a pretty luxurious feeling.
This review is about item#6686523.
Tightening bolt
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 18:27:15
If you apply too much torque, the lock may be disengaged. I think that quality is not very good.
This review is about item#6686523.
Maintenance of the machine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 22:18:43
Although it is somewhat heavy, it is not inconvenient, although it is difficult to remove dirt such as chemicals in use in plating factory, there is no problem in use. Cost performance is high because the socket has entered up to 24 mm. If universal joint is in this, it is "very satisfied".
This review is about item#6686523.
Maintenance of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 13:21:37
Until now I only had a cheap set, but I bought a thing that can be used for tire change. I have not practiced it yet, but I can expect it.
This review is about item#06686523.
Disassembling and maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:40:30
It is practical and reasonable not to be plating finish. There is no problem to use. Pros may not be enough, but it is enough for amateurs (^ ー ^)
This review is about item#06686523.
Tire change etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 21:00:57
It could not be used if the load was applied too much.
This review is about item#06686523.
Tire change etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 21:28:25
I think it's a bit heavy. But you can use it with confidence with a firm build.
This review is about item#06686523.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:41:18
It is firm making. Pressing the wrench 's head will release the socket. Socket change is easy. I can agree with this price.
This review is about item#06686523.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:36:44
It is firm making. Pressing the wrench 's head will release the socket. Socket change is easy. I can agree with this price.
This review is about item#06686523.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:55:09
No problem at all.
This review is about item#06686523.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket & wrench set
23pcs socket wrench set
S-1500 36Pcs Socket Wrench Set
Ratchet Bit Set
1/4 Socket Wrench Set
Socket & wrench set
Socket & wrench set
Socket & wrench set
Socket Wrenches 12.7mm
Swing Ratchet Handle Set
Socket Set
Ratchet handle
Socket & wrench set
Socket & wrench set
Socket & wrench set