Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cotton rope

Cotton rope
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Load tightening
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:40:57
Because it is a cotton rope, unlike synthetic fibers it is not slippery and has strength, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#22857302.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 21:35:26
So soft, strong and easy to use, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6713105.
Used for off limits
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 15:18:31
It was easy to use as it grew softly. Because 20 m items are not sold to the neighborhood, I got it.
This review is about item#6713114.
Picture motif
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:25:44
A thick cotton rope that I have not seen much recently. Unlike vinyl rope, the texture of nature was very good.
This review is about item#22857302.
Create a cat tower
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 08:22:51
It is cheap and firm, I think that length and thickness are good.
This review is about item#06713105.
Fixed load on truck bed
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 17:55:00
It is on the verge of breaking through with a few degrees of use. It is not a way of hitting sharp edges etc, but it was not a rope I used so far. It seems that it is not suitable for fixing too strong.
This review is about item#06713114.
for business
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 01:27:20
Quality was also good, saved by low price. However, it took more time than expected to arrive, and I did hyakiya. Quality was good, so I'd like to purchase with a margin next time.
This review is about item#06713123.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Rope
Polyester Rope
Cotton Rope, Solid Cord
Work Ropes, Cotton
Cotton Rope, 3 Strand Type
Cotton working rope
Cotton rope shrink pack
Cotton track rope
Cotton rope drum winding
Cotton rope
Cotton rope
Cotton Kongo-punch
Cotton Kongo-punch
Cremona rope
Cremona S track rope