Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bare crimp terminal for copper wire (TC type) bar-shaped

Bare crimp terminal for copper wire (TC type) bar-shaped
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 23:57:21
The length of the stick that I mistakenly purchased was a bit short, so I have no use.
This review is about item#6716894.
To the wiring of the electric wire
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 16:37:52
We mainly use the stranded wire of electric lamp for connection as a single wire, but we use it cheaply and conveniently without problems.
This review is about item#6716894.
bridge
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:10:59
Nothing! Not bad either! Mild steels are nothing to do!
This review is about item#6716912.
Summary of multiple electric wires
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:15:01
Large hole, low price, easy to work and fit is also the best.
This review is about item#6716912.
This terminal was caulked at the end of wiring inside the electronic equipment and used for soldering to the electronic parts. Because it uses aluminum cord, it can not be directly soldered.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:57:49
Although it is only crimping against a thin line, I think that it is good because the fit is good and the line is hard to come off and the aluminum wire that connects is hard to break. Bar terminal like this for thin wires is not sold elsewhere.
This review is about item#6716885.
Machine (electrical equipment) for repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 10:43:00
Thin material at the tip of the manufacturer's product is up to 0.3 sq, but this product is a product that is very easy to use until 0.5 sq.
This review is about item#6716885.
Power, control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:09:18
Crimp stranded wires and insert insulation caps, but there are times when the insertion mouth is crowded and it is inconvenient. I think that if there is an insulation cap that does not fall off and there is no crowding, if it closely adheres like a heat shrinkable tube. I think that the current shape of the bar terminal is good.
This review is about item#6716928.
Interphone connection
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:15:31
I was looking for something like this I can use it enough Because the product is small, I will forget the place to put it.
This review is about item#6716885.
Actually I would like to use the ferrule terminal, but I have to put up with this because the tool is high.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:55:00
There is no big difference even compared with Japanese manufacturer products.
This review is about item#6716894.
Distribution work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 03:12:35
It was used when collecting the twisted cords and putting them in the breaker terminal. There is no problem.
This review is about item#06716912.
As a connection terminal of a treatment device.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 16:58:55
Until now, terminal parts were often bonded by solder only, but it was often detached, but there is no problem at all from this point of view!
This review is about item#06716894.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 00:02:35
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#06716894.
Electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 00:57:57
Especially it can be used as normal goods without problems. I am satisfied very much because the unit price is cheap.
This review is about item#06716894.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rod Terminal
Insulation Pin Terminal
Solderless Terminal SP Type
Plate lug (SPF type)
Pitatto tube
Naked crimping terminal bar-shaped for copper wire
Mounting bracket and other
Rod terminal
Terminal
IchigoJam Accessory DC / DC converter module
Naked crimping terminal plate-like shape for the copper wire