Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Compression spring (12-0320 to12-1458)

Compression spring (12-0320 to12-1458)
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For test equipment using push spring
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 21:25:08
I bought it for the first time in the catalog, but I think that I could buy what I wanted. I am glad that it was useful enough.
This review is about item#7314344.
Built-in parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:34:11
Since it is a little shrinkable, I use it after stretching it about 3 mm
This review is about item#7314816.
Tension adjustment of fine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:22:55
There was nothing of a good size just right, but I was in trouble, but this was exactly Just size and it was very good.
This review is about item#7312725.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 19:42:14
The water cooler 's foot switch spring broke, I was in trouble because I could not find the place to sell.
This review is about item#7315394.
model
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 22:17:11
It was easy to use and it was very helpful. I will also order the next addition
This review is about item#7315972.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:59:36
The size is just right, precision is also good. It was nice to use.
This review is about item#7316112.
When assembling parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:40:14
It was able to be used normally without variation in the product. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7312612.
Repair of hair iron
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 08:58:47
Without repairing successfully, I did not throw away the malfunctioning item.
This review is about item#07313504.
Used as a machine part
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:57:12
Originally speaking of a spring does not shrink as it uses a hard line. If it is a legacy product it has been 1 or 2 years. However, this product will not last a month. It shrinks quickly and is not useful. Are they doing product inspection? It is doubtful. Please improve.
This review is about item#07313547.
Replacement spring of radio control engine
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 06:59:43
I wanted a softer spring, but even though I chose the softest object of the desired size, it was not what I wanted. Standards close to exclusive items can not be replaced with general purpose springs. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#07311937.
1