Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tension spring (22-0320 to22-2254)

Tension spring (22-0320 to22-2254)
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Repair of front door lever handle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 19:22:12
The lever handle of the entrance door of the house maker was difficult to obtain by the hardware route without being generally distributed, and it was troubled that it had to ask the house maker to repair / exchange. Since the spring that breaks the handle breaks and the lever hangs down, the lever itself and the case latch can still be used. So we decided to exchange only springs. Truly monoteraws, springs of various diameters and thicknesses are in order, so there was a spring with the same dimensions and different foot lengths, so if you extend the end of the spring and process your feet long, the repair is completed perfectly. In the past, it was a steel spring, so it was rusty and broken, but since it is stainless steel, it seems to be long until others break. We were pleased that our customers were able to fix them cheaply.
This review is about item#7319917.
Repair of work machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 23:13:44
I ordered for repair of out of maintenance machinery. I am satisfied returning to the state before breakdown
This review is about item#7320075.
For idea realization.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:47:39
I bought it for the idea realization. Workability has surprisingly improved. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. There is something I want to try if there is a kick spring of the piano wire. There was not anywhere. From now on, good. Although it is a familiar part, I admired that "Spring is amazing ~".
This review is about item#7319454.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 21:04:23
There was some difference in standards, but it could be used without problems. It was saved because there were no repair parts of the equipment maker.
This review is about item#7321195.
Parts exchange for business dot printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:40:50
It was a small part so I was worried about strength, but there was no problem. Purchased cheaply, very satisfied.
This review is about item#7318763.
toy
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:20:11
I like it very much. I will make an additional order soon.
This review is about item#7318036.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 08:52:06
The spring of the machine about 40 years ago broke and needs to be exchanged, and manufacturers also discontinue work and can not ask for repair, thank Monotaro who gets such special springs!
This review is about item#07320723.
Car door
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 07:16:41
The old car door ceased to open and the spring broke. I bought it instead. It is safe because it is made of stainless steel.
This review is about item#07319418.
To pull parts together
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 17:11:27
I think extremely common
This review is about item#07320818.
1