Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Calipers

Digital Calipers
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
161 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 36
3 star 19
2 star 12
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 161 Reviews
Measurement of pipe outer diameter and inner diameter
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:01:03
The price is cheaper than other products and can be used without problems in performance. The disadvantage is that it is difficult to open and close the attached case at the moment.
This review is about item#8469317.
Measure component manufacturing dimensions
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 21:10:56
It's easy to see because it is digital, so I will do it.
This review is about item#8469292.
Metal model processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 23:40:09
The liquid crystal part is large and very easy to see and the slide is smooth and satisfied.
This review is about item#8469308.
In various scenes
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 11:48:32
Making is also active in various scenes with delicate and comfortable use.
This review is about item#8469308.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 20:02:03
It is digital, easy to see, cosupa is good and usability is very wonderful.
This review is about item#8469308.
Product quality control
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 14:34:05
I want automatic power off function. I think that it is good for usability to make figures easy to see.
This review is about item#8469292.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 19:06:38
Considering from the price it is reasonable. Durability seems to be a future task.
This review is about item#8469308.
Measurement of inside diameter and outside diameter of metal products by NC lathe.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:18:01
It is very convenient to use a digital caliper, and the opportunity to use a conventional caliper becomes zero. Hopefully I want the auto power off function. I am anxious to make it realized without expensive price.
This review is about item#8469317.
Dimension measurement of car engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 16:36:28
It is easy to use with a heavy feeling and texture for the price. Given the price, you can always carry around without ever having to carry around
This review is about item#8469308.
Measurement of wood thickness
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:53:21
A leaf spring that has appropriate slide resistance? It has come off. Since it is not particularly a terrible way to use it, it is only a defective product to say that this part comes off. It is cheap, it is awful. Also, this is not related to this product, but in fact I thought that it was more convenient to have an auto-off. Because it was not attached to this.
Used for business trips
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:04:30
Since the conventional calipers that we wrote down with the intention of checking the dimensions on the business trip site in the past were used for the site, we used the old one. The reason was to see rough dimensions to put in the tool box, but recently due to frequent occurrence of misreading, I bought it because the price was cheap. In addition, we can also put spare batteries in case so we can be sure to read and make sure that there is no mistake reading and we are very sorry.
This review is about item#8469308.
For length measurement of specimen
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:06:25
I am very satisfied with making it firmly for cheap. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#8469317.
Used in lathe
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:07:16
Two months after purchase Digital number blinks Can not measure Unplug the battery and it becomes usable It has become almost useless for about four times recently Symptoms are on the contrary Needless to say ~ Monotaro brand. . . .
This review is about item#8469317.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 03:32:03
I wanted a caliper for a long time, but I did not know that I can buy digital at this price. The way to read ordinary calipers' digits is a little troublesome, so digital is easy and saved. I think accuracy is good enough.
This review is about item#08469308.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 22:16:47
Price, performance, usability, everything was satisfactory. Because the liquid crystal is large, I do not need reading glasses.
This review is about item#8469292.
During product inspection
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 17:50:02
Accuracy is reliable Button battery attached, but operation is too astringent. Although it will be smooth if you continue to use, other companies' products move smoothly from the time of purchase so I understood it as a price stuff.
This review is about item#8469308.
Measurement of the main part, which is manufactured as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:09:04
I always take care of you, thank you for your prompt and accurate delivery every time I place an order, thank you for your continued support in dealing with monotalou. It is the most accurate calipers.
This review is about item#8469292.
Measurement of precision instruments, measurements during metal processing, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:57:54
Good cost performance. ZERO button has never been used so far.
This review is about item#8469308.
On holiday carpenter
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 17:07:42
If you leave the batteries in and use them next time, the batteries are gone, so you will not be able to use them unless you insert and remove the batteries each time you use them.
This review is about item#8469308.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 17:55:50
Because it is digital, the scale is handy and accurate so it is useful.
This review is about item#8469292.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Absolute Digimatic Calipers
Digital Carbon Caliper
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
E-Pita Caliper
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers