Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Garage mirror

Garage mirror
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For garage
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 19:17:03
It looks good. It is a pity that the stay is somewhat soft and vulnerable to vibration, It depends on the mounting place.
This review is about item#9110578.
Leave the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:27:04
Easy to install, easy to adjust, small but wide angle and easy to see, so it does not get in the way, I am satisfied I am able to secure the safety.
This review is about item#9110578.
Leave the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 23:52:10
Installation was easy. It is small but wide angle and good visibility, it is safe to leave the garage.
This review is about item#9110578.
When exiting a car from a garage, check on the street safety
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 17:52:19
It is light, easy to install, clear viewing angle can be confirmed and it is optimum for safety confirmation.
This review is about item#9110578.
Just the right size
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 20:32:49
I purchased it because it was hard to confirm the left and right when going out the road from the garage. I was able to install with only the attached hardware. The field of vision is also sufficient.
This review is about item#9110578.
Confirmation of garage issue.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:31:37
In my usage it was the best size and angle of view. It was possible to install with only the attached hardware.
This review is about item#9110578.
Confirmation when putting in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-30 20:24:24
Was good
This review is about item#09110578.
Confirmation of obstacles during goods receipt
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 20:46:43
It is light and easy to install, but it was a bit small, so it is hard to see.
This review is about item#09110578.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garage Mirror
Garage mirror Paste bracket
Garage mirror angle type
Garage mirror paste fittings
Garage mirror S Round
Garage mirror S angle
Garage mirror M circle
Garage mirror L angle
Compact garage mirror angle
Garage mirror angle
Garage mirror
Wide Mirror
Garage Mirror
Garage Mirror
Garage mirror