Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of VP pulley B1 shaft hole finished product (shaft hole + keyway)

VP pulley B1 shaft hole finished product (shaft hole + keyway)
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Used for machine maintenance work equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 06:35:45
We are very satisfied with accurate processing precision of products. If there is opportunity, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#09865065.
It was attached to the motor of irrigation pump and used for power up. (Larger diameter than before)
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 23:04:25
It was good without finishing the shaft hole finished product. To tell the desire, I hit a little hole with a hammer a bit smaller than the motor.
This review is about item#9864356.
For motor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 23:26:39
I got fit, I thought that I needed a key press, but for now I wonder
This review is about item#9864006.
As a motor pulley
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:29:12
Installation on the motor shaft (fitting) could not be done well, I gave up I would like you to consider making the pulley hole a little larger if possible and stopping it with an embroidery screw etc.
This review is about item#9864286.
Pulley for driving equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:39:23
I used it for the belt connection part of the engine drive equipment.
This review is about item#9863988.
We are installing on the motor side of Yumbo-compatible "sieve".
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-11 20:58:14
Even if you do not insert the key into the groove of the key, even if you lose it, I would appreciate it if you can secure with screws.
This review is about item#09864112.
Attached to the motor
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 11:01:20
There is a shaft hole finished product, but care must be taken because the hole of the set screw is not empty just by the hole and the key groove. I misunderstood and purchased it in a hurry. With this content this price and the delivery date are not.
This review is about item#09865135.
1