Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil seal KE type

Oil seal KE type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Seal change of shaft of small tiller machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 06:39:35
Oil leaked from the axis of my father's cultivator, so I removed it and purchased items of the same size. I can exchange properly and properly seal it.
This review is about item#11111004.
Aurec SP 850
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 12:31:58
Aurec SP 850 Spider Mower It can be used for oil seal of the mission shaft (back and forth running). Since others use the same seal in 3 places, they exchange together. Spider-Mare leaks frequently from the shaft here. The part number is also the same thing as genuine. It is cheap and quick, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#11110636.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:13:22
I used it for hub seal exchange of the old car. Often the parts of the old car are finished supplying the maker in many cases, and it is hard for us to look for items outside the company. Mr. Musashi is rich in types of oil seals and is also saved for special sizes. There is no problem with the accuracy and performance of parts at all. I am using with confidence.
This review is about item#11111424.
For hoisting machine of ship
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 01:30:57
I ordered it for spare. Because it is a machine of 40 years ago, it was cheap and it was saved.
This review is about item#11111257.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:31:32
We are using with confidence that the accuracy can be exchanged very well without problems.
This review is about item#11110645.
On a bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 06:50:25
It was perfect for machining the hub of the motorcycle and it was able to be mounted like a genuine part
This review is about item#11111345.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 14:34:36
It was cheaper than the manufacturer order. I will also order it.
This review is about item#11110636.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 15:53:16
I am satisfied because there was a wide variety of things and the price was cheap. As for durability, I do not know if I try to use it from now but there is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#11111415.
Repair of construction equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 19:50:20
This time it was used for oil leakage repair of the accelerator lever of the diesel engine. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#11110672.
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 16:45:51
Can be used just like genuine products, there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#11110934.
As an oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:16:41
no problem
This review is about item#11111056.
For old car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 23:49:16
I purchase it for the shaft of oil pump, but it is saved because there are no parts.
This review is about item#11110627.
Replacement aged shaft seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 19:57:40
Size is perfect, it can be exchanged, oil leak has stopped.
This review is about item#11110672.
As a genuine substitute
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 23:32:20
I bought it for the axis of a motorcycle tire. I picked up the dimensions from the parts list and adjusted the size. It was perfect and it was saved. Durability does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#11111022.
The genuine and perfect size fit each other.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 08:31:12
I am using it for a single car. I picked up dimensions from the genuine parts list and ordered it. The size is perfect and it is saved. I do not know the durability yet, but it seems to be usable without problems. I did a nice shopping.
This review is about item#11110925.
Unchanged quality as genuine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 08:29:15
I picked up dimensions from genuine parts and ordered. I was worried whether I will go as I expected, but it was perfect. I do not know the durability yet, but it does not seem to be problematic. I did a nice shopping.
This review is about item#11110925.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal DS
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type