Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Parts Cleaning Brush

Parts Cleaning Brush
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 17
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Machine cleaning, cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 11:08:52
I think a little hair loss, but I think that it is enough from the price.
This review is about item#11660014.
To clean the details
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 18:06:52
I bought it for the cleaning which does not enter if it is not a brush tip. Although it was larger than I thought, I could rub the hair firmly with just good feeling. However, it is unavoidable that hair will come out while using it several times.
This review is about item#11660014.
For cleaning of various places
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:35:04
Purchased for cleaning of various places. It was a little big.
This review is about item#11660014.
For parts washing
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 10:17:09
The feeling I used was soft. More hard is hope. I adjust the hardness by tightening the base of the brush with a binding band.
This review is about item#11660014.
Koshi plastic brush
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:10:56
It is not for painting, but has elasticity so it can be used for sand and dust removal. Used for disassembling and cleaning automobiles and farm equipment.
This review is about item#11660014.
When cleaning parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:03:16
It was nice and reasonably good. I would like to arrange it if there is something a bit smaller.
This review is about item#11660014.
Waste payment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 14:44:49
It is used exactly as the name of the product as it is The brush is not too hard, supple and has a waist and a long hair tip so it is very easy to use
This review is about item#11660014.
Cleaning automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 14:57:26
Although it is large, there is a reasonable place, easy to use. Maybe even smaller size may be better
This review is about item#11660014.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:35:07
I am using it for washing the parts I think that it is easy to use if it is about this hardness.
This review is about item#11660014.
Scooter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:47:47
It is convenient to clean and clean the parts by making firmly for the price. Hair feet are long so you can go to a small place and clean it. I will look at how sustainable it is.
This review is about item#11660014.
Maintenance etc. of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 12:10:44
It is used for maintenance of agricultural machinery. It is saved at a low price.
This review is about item#11660014.
Car wash cleaning of old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 02:20:30
It was easy to use with scratches on hair. It was good that it was cheap anything.
This review is about item#11660014.
Cleaning the brake of the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 11:19:44
Since the vehicle inspection is also near, I bought it for cleaning inside the drum brake. Until now I used wads, but this brush that can only be done in the foreground and clean up to the back without scratching is the best. However, when I was shaking to clean the dirty brush by spraying a cleaner, one hair jumped out. I wonder if the adhesion is bad.
This review is about item#11660014.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:59:32
It is easy to use with waist. It seems that hair is difficult to escape.
This review is about item#11660014.
Carburetor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 17:59:44
Easy reach of the tip to the part which is more intricate than the usual brush and dirt falls well
This review is about item#11660014.
For washing parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:33:54
I feel that it is easy to remove dirt if it is a bit hard. Is it a bit soft?
This review is about item#11660014.
For washing bike parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 22:23:03
The thickness of the hair was thicker than I thought. However, it can be used firmly for large parts! I also want a small type with about half the amount of hair ...
This review is about item#11660014.
Cleaning of electronic equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 23:48:42
The thing was larger than I imagined, but I think that it is easy to use depending on the application.
This review is about item#11660014.
Sun, when removing dirt on the groove
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 21:38:06
When the product arrived, it actually touched the surface considerably larger than the image of the photograph on the net posted. Hair also had a slightly thin image, but it tends to be on net purchase .... But I can use this with this.
This review is about item#11660014.
Machine overhaul
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 22:21:02
I am using it to wash the machine, but I feel that hands are getting tired if the grip is a little thicker when the hands are wet. Although the tip of the brush is rounded, I think that there is also a version that is not round because it seems that the brush reaches the corner of the machine as it is not round.
This review is about item#11660014.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brushes
Enamel Brush
Slim Brush
End Brush Nylon
Fin Brush
Parts Cleaning Brush
Fin Brush
Melamine hand cup
Wash brush
Jet Needle
Funnel & oil stopper