Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Offset Grindstone

Offset Grindstone
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
During painting work, machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 21:01:10
I can use it without problems. I feel like I'd like to have more than what I bought at a home center.
This review is about item#11660023.
Construction machinery, farm equipment repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 04:17:45
I have not used it yet. I am looking forward to what I have compared with the past.
This review is about item#11660023.
Deburr of manufacturing hardware
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:20:40
There is no problem in particular. Since it is a consumable item, the cheaper the better.
This review is about item#11660032.
Polishing of metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 20:06:59
I have been using it for a long time, but I dared to buy a lot. Because COSPA is good, it is saved.
This review is about item#11660032.
Thunder the iron
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 14:44:13
Anyway, I was attracted to the price. Work can be done without problem. Recently it has been this for a long time.
This review is about item#11660032.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:10:45
It is possible to cut it without problems for cheap price. It is a disposable feeling.
This review is about item#11660032.
I wish I could cut more!
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:25:56
I am using Hitachi's offset grindstone up to now. I am using it while thinking that it may be cut a little more. It is a pity if it is cheap. One more step should be developed to be able to be cut.
This review is about item#11660023.
H Steel channel steel finish after gas fusion cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 22:19:25
It's cheap but is it okay? I bought it while thinking but I was able to use it without any change as an expensive grindstone. It was easy to take with transparent tape to take out the first piece from the box.
This review is about item#11660023.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 14:35:41
It is long lasting and cheap
This review is about item#11660032.
For processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 13:15:27
Although it is cheap, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#11660023.
Industrial machinery repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 18:03:27
Since it is not used frequently, we have asked for a small lot nearly every time we needed it, but it is still less used, but I feel that Monotaro's will last longer. I would like to use it a little more.
This review is about item#11660023.
Grinding of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 15:38:45
The previous one weak the grinding power, suddenly cracked during use in bonus, injured. It seems that the product has been improved, so I tried purchasing it. I think that grinding power and durability are good good products. I think that it will be better if the price goes down a little more.
This review is about item#11660032.
2. Maintenance of four-wheeled vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 17:21:56
The number of single boxes was good.
This review is about item#11660023.
Deburring of welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 15:53:09
Cheap, goods themselves are also nice.
This review is about item#11660023.
Scraping waterproof anchor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 17:43:04
I hope the price will be made cheaper a little. Usability is no brand, but it does not change.
This review is about item#11660023.
Smooth treatment of weld zone · Heavy grinding
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 17:19:10
It is quality as the major manufacturer. It may be more than normal? You can use professional enough.
This review is about item#11660023.
Polishing of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 10:35:49
Because it was cheap, I thought that the grinding stone will wear out quickly but in addition to it I can use it quite well. The metal blade was polished, but most of the grindstone did not decrease. I bought 25 set items, so I am worried about whether it can be used up. I'd like to share several friends as well.
This review is about item#11660023.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cut-Off Wheels
Resibon Ace Gold RA-G
Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II
A/WA offset whetstone
Cutting Whetstone
C ACE
Grinding Wheel, Red
Super Green Sigma
Offset Wheel