Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tie 20m with Cutter

Tie 20m with Cutter
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 18:57:01
I love black and white. It is very easy to use, so I use only here.
This review is about item#86982795.
It is used when binding codes.
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 14:31:35
I ordered four items this time, but one of them was defective. The cutter part is bent and it is not possible to cut. Because there is no way, good products I will replace it when I finish using it. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#86982795.
Unity of pillars of agricultural work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 17:17:41
It is convenient because the cutter is attached, economical because it can be used several times after use.
This review is about item#86982795.
various
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:47:02
We used other company's products, but this item is very easy to use, the cut surface is also good quality
This review is about item#86982795.
I am using it at home garden
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:16:45
I do not need a knife in cutting and it is in the main body and it plays well enough I think that the round hole on the left side of the blade can be smaller
This review is about item#86982795.
Used to bundle cables
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 08:45:17
I always put it in the waist tool. Easy to use and cheap necessities. However, because the cover on the back side is so soft that it comes out and contents can not be collected. I am using it after reinforcing with cloth tape at the time of opening.
This review is about item#86982795.
Used to bundle coaxial cables.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 12:06:14
I use it to bundle coaxial cables. It is easy to use with a cutter.
This review is about item#86982804.
Cable wiring processing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 12:38:05
It's easier than Zip tie, I like it because it can be removed without tools. The sharpness of the cutter equipped in the product is also good.
This review is about item#86982795.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 10:16:39
I can cut to my favorite length and I can cut without scissors, and I can use it beautifully without having to do anything even if it gets less. It's bulky to carry, easy to use. Up to now I have been going to buy a distant home center, but since it can be brought, I am saved.
This review is about item#86982795.
Wiring cord · Bundle of thin hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 01:35:36
You can tie it firmly with thick eyes. (White) three times.
This review is about item#86982804.
To bundle PC wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 17:00:50
Since it has a cutter, it is convenient that you do not have to carry tools for cutting together. I like the place where the vinyl of the coating is black so it is inconspicuous even if you bundle the wiring. I use it by temporary fixation but when there is a possibility to remove the part that is bound, it is a place where there is no problem even if I leave it as it is.
This review is about item#86982795.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Reel,
OA Nejira
SCSI adapter
Free Cut Wire
Calamity, Viniti
Vinyl Tie
PC Pattern Black Roller Urethane
Flower Vinyl Tie
Twist Tie, Cutter
Twist tie