Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type

Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
182 Customer Reviews
5 star 141
4 star 25
3 star 14
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 182 Reviews
Repair of Hitachi's Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:32:32
I could quietly use it without any problem, I think that durability is no problem.
This review is about item#9445222.
For wheelchair repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:07:26
It is cheap and can be used normally. I am keeping it for rusting front casters by eating spill etc.
This review is about item#9445222.
Lower rollers of trimmer bit
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 15:03:03
RELIEF Bit Bose 3.2 's lower bearing was broken Inner diameter d increased 0.2 and thickness was 1 mm thinner but it can be used but I think that there is not a lot of play, too, so it does not matter because it is a personal timber construction · · · Size I will recommend this if there is not
This review is about item#36783223.
Used as a mini pulley of a special machine (self made) as a bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 17:38:04
The width b of the bearing was slightly narrower than the design width of the self made pulley, but it rotated fairly, now it is a prototype machine, so future study tasks ...
This review is about item#11698392.
Repair of ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 23:43:26
It was very helpful as it arrived the next day I ordered. Moreover, it is saved because it is less than half the famous manufacturer products. At the beginning of use I have no abnormal noise and started to run smoothly, but the lifespan is unknown for now.
This review is about item#36783223.
Model bearing motor bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 15:35:55
I found what I was looking for at a low price. Adhesive is easy because it is shielded.
This review is about item#11698462.
For DIY.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 19:42:34
I am satisfied with the product. I am very satisfied that I can purchase from one.
This review is about item#8249272.
Bearings of self-made tape Rousseau
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 22:41:44
Even though it is cheap, it moves smoothly. Accuracy is also good so no complaints!
This review is about item#36783205.
Air conditioner outdoor machine for fan motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 21:53:55
Due to aged deterioration from the air conditioner outdoor unit fan motor. When disassembling and trying to turn the bearing with your finger, there is a sense of incompatibility at some place and exchange (2 pieces). Smoothness revived, it became a clear sound.
This review is about item#9445222.
Maintenance of woodworking electric machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 18:23:00
Used for maintenance of woodworking motors Uses no problems until now, cheap early delivery.
This review is about item#8249272.
Repair of electric revolving shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 19:26:12
It is used for electric revolving shaft of motor. For amateurs, it is difficult to purchase bearings, and because types are not available, the electric cannula that I thought about this time to destroy, thanks to Monotarau, I can revive it well and be able to reclaim it again and again.
This review is about item#9445231.
Oil pump belt holder
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 07:11:45
I put it on my own pulley and used it. I am glad that it became lighter than what I have ever had.
This review is about item#09445222.
I used it to make differential gear of the drive wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:20:32
It is a child's work. I cut PVC pipes for tap water, boiled them with hot water from the pot, and made them to beat in while hot. I think that it took quite a stress, but since the frame is solid, the deformation is not a problem. After that I let it get used to it for about 30 minutes and it got hot enough to touch it. Nevertheless there is no leakage of grease and it is turning smoothly.
This review is about item#8249272.
Used for power tool maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:50:45
Grinders, rotating parts maintenance of the drill. After replacement the rotation of the tool was able to power up.
This review is about item#9445222.
Fan bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 08:45:24
The compact electric fan which my grandmother 's gift used for about 20 years is a metal bearing and the movement is getting awkward. So when I replaced it with a bearing, it seems that the loss has decreased, so the motor rotation speed dramatically improved, the air volume was weak and it became stronger than the strength before the change. I will continue to use it carefully.
This review is about item#36783232.
Maintenance of spinning reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 02:36:20
I purchased it as a maintenance of the spinning reel 10 years ago. Because the reel itself is old, I did not want to spend so much money, so when I was looking for cheap products I arrived at this Osaka soul. After installation, turning the handle of the reel lightly and smoothly rotated, the feel like a brand new returned. I think that it is assembled with the same degree of precision as a famous brand because there is no backlash and grudge does not come out either. Next time I buy a bearing I would like to choose Osaka soul without hesitation.
This review is about item#11698408.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:32:58
There is no problem even compared with other companies' products. Price is also attractive. I expect that size lineup will increase.
This review is about item#36783214.
Used as a machine element
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:24:53
We also want a lineup made of stainless steel with a brand of monotaro. Please consider it.
This review is about item#11698487.
Repair of professional vacuum cleaner nozzle (suction port)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 22:41:59
In order to clean the concrete floor, I bought a professional vacuum cleaner, but I immediately purchased this bearings to wear out the roller (plastic) of the nozzle. It is durable because it is made of metal, so it is saved because it is no longer necessary to replace every nozzle.
This review is about item#11698435.
For machine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:37:28
Small bearing is very hard to obtain because it is hard to obtain.
This review is about item#11698453.