Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type

Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
173 Customer Reviews
5 star 133
4 star 24
3 star 14
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 173 Reviews
Maintenance of woodworking electric machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 18:23:00
Used for maintenance of woodworking motors Uses no problems until now, cheap early delivery.
This review is about item#8249272.
Repair of electric revolving shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 19:26:12
It is used for electric revolving shaft of motor. For amateurs, it is difficult to purchase bearings, and because types are not available, the electric cannula that I thought about this time to destroy, thanks to Monotarau, I can revive it well and be able to reclaim it again and again.
This review is about item#9445231.
Oil pump belt holder
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 07:11:45
I put it on my own pulley and used it. I am glad that it became lighter than what I have ever had.
This review is about item#09445222.
I used it to make differential gear of the drive wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:20:32
It is a child's work. I cut PVC pipes for tap water, boiled them with hot water from the pot, and made them to beat in while hot. I think that it took quite a stress, but since the frame is solid, the deformation is not a problem. After that I let it get used to it for about 30 minutes and it got hot enough to touch it. Nevertheless there is no leakage of grease and it is turning smoothly.
This review is about item#8249272.
Used for power tool maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:50:45
Grinders, rotating parts maintenance of the drill. After replacement the rotation of the tool was able to power up.
This review is about item#9445222.
Fan bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 08:45:24
The compact electric fan which my grandmother 's gift used for about 20 years is a metal bearing and the movement is getting awkward. So when I replaced it with a bearing, it seems that the loss has decreased, so the motor rotation speed dramatically improved, the air volume was weak and it became stronger than the strength before the change. I will continue to use it carefully.
This review is about item#36783232.
Maintenance of spinning reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 02:36:20
I purchased it as a maintenance of the spinning reel 10 years ago. Because the reel itself is old, I did not want to spend so much money, so when I was looking for cheap products I arrived at this Osaka soul. After installation, turning the handle of the reel lightly and smoothly rotated, the feel like a brand new returned. I think that it is assembled with the same degree of precision as a famous brand because there is no backlash and grudge does not come out either. Next time I buy a bearing I would like to choose Osaka soul without hesitation.
This review is about item#11698408.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:32:58
There is no problem even compared with other companies' products. Price is also attractive. I expect that size lineup will increase.
This review is about item#36783214.
Used as a machine element
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:24:53
We also want a lineup made of stainless steel with a brand of monotaro. Please consider it.
This review is about item#11698487.
Repair of professional vacuum cleaner nozzle (suction port)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 22:41:59
In order to clean the concrete floor, I bought a professional vacuum cleaner, but I immediately purchased this bearings to wear out the roller (plastic) of the nozzle. It is durable because it is made of metal, so it is saved because it is no longer necessary to replace every nozzle.
This review is about item#11698435.
For machine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:37:28
Small bearing is very hard to obtain because it is hard to obtain.
This review is about item#11698453.
Live steam for test cologne
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 12:24:59
I use live steam on a table to test on the platform. I bought it cheaply and collectively.
This review is about item#9445231.
Used for small motors
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:15:28
If there is no bearing, it will be replaced with a motor. If you have a bearing, you only need a bearing. It is cost reduction.
This review is about item#9445231.
Change suitcase caster
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 15:38:13
Besides the bearings of the castor for the commercial suitcase, the quality is poor, and when it is exchanged in combination with the flange bush, it becomes quite smooth.
This review is about item#9445222.
Ventilator fan bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 15:05:52
There was no smoothness and uncomfortable feeling when there was no noise from the ventilator due to aged deterioration and the lid was removed and the fan was silently turned by hand. It disassembled and revived beautifully with bearing replacement (Bearing-free puller and pushing tool required).
This review is about item#9445222.
Electric power tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 08:02:34
We are using the price inexpensively as well as quality with no problem with the manufacturer
This review is about item#08249306.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 14:34:25
There was no problem as a repair part replacing the bearing of the motor rotating shaft, no problem.
This review is about item#11698496.
It applied to a door roller
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 19:05:41
Although it was originally a plastic door roller without bearings, I tried it with bearings specification, resulting in a sliding door becoming smooth smoothly, but, is it comfortable or not? I felt doubt that the bearing itself functioned without any problem.
This review is about item#9445231.
Bath ventilation fan motor bearings change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:50:31
It is no different from products of famous manufacturers. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#36783223.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 22:14:31
It is very helpful to have all the bearings of the desired size.
This review is about item#36783205.