Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 24 LED Round Type Light (With Hook And Magnet)

24 LED Round Type Light (With Hook And Magnet)
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
191 Customer Reviews
5 star 119
4 star 43
3 star 12
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 191 Reviews
I use it when I need a light in a narrow place.
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 10:05:24
It is convenient when working in a small place because it has a hook.
This review is about item#11757366.
Various work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 20:07:59
It is light and light, so it stops where you like hooks so it faces downwards and is easy to use.
This review is about item#11757366.
To all of everyday!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 20:48:44
Though I got it for free from Monotaro sama, it is really bright! It is not a level that can not be seen directly, it is not a ratio of 100. I want another one!
This review is about item#11757366.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 17:43:33
It is very bright. It is a little troublesome to have to open it with screws every time to insert a battery, but it does not matter.
This review is about item#11757366.
For storage lighting under the stairs
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 16:26:30
Watching everyone's writing and buying it, brightness is enough, but the operation of the power switch at the bottom of the main body is a bit hard, if you do not push with pressing the force, it may be a little loose. Also do not do too much until the battery lid is screwed.
This review is about item#11757366.
Cheap and convenient!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 10:29:52
I bought it because the goods did not look good at the end of the month inventory in a dimly warehouse It was cheap so I did not expect so much, but it was brighter than I thought It was particularly convenient to use on a steel shelf because it has a magnet
This review is about item#11757366.
Lighting in the dark
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 16:07:58
It is light and cheap, and it is very useful for flashlight
This review is about item#11757366.
Surface inspection of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:25:58
It is installed on the back of the machine for inspection of the back side of the steel material, but the magnet is solid, it is very easy to use, and the brightness is sufficient.
This review is about item#11757366.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 10:15:06
It is useful as a necessary light inside the car, is re-purchase. The old one was full of scratches and it looked bad, but the cushion got better with around this time.
This review is about item#11757366.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:31:38
It is considerably bright compared to the price! Personally very useful.
This review is about item#11757366.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 19:11:07
Because it is compact and has a magnet on the back, it is attached to the body and it is used. It is very handy for maintenance of a narrow and dark engine.
This review is about item#11757366.
I am standing in the car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 12:40:33
It is convenient when the battery lasts long and it is bright and both hands are occupied.
This review is about item#11757366.
I use it as a lighting and switch by sticking to a steel pole in a dark warehouse.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 17:18:31
The construction is unnecessary, the warehouse without lighting becomes bright at a little expense, it is saved, it is portable so it can be carried.
This review is about item#11757366.
Emergency lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:29:03
Apart from whether 24 LEDs are required or not, it is as bright as a mini projector. Because it's strong directivity, it will shine like a spotlight. The face of the monotail is also good taste.
This review is about item#11757366.
Machine maintenance and so on
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:20:40
It is light and seems to have a good battery. I use it instead of a flashlight.
This review is about item#11757366.
Automobile engine room inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 21:34:48
Recently, my eyesight has declined, so it is useful for inspection inside the engine room. Because it is a magnet, there is no worry of dropping it.
This review is about item#11757366.
Night outdoor work,
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 22:55:28
It is smaller than I thought, but it is bright. It is as expected. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#11757366.
In the car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 15:45:11
It is very convenient, bright and handy because it has a magnet attached.
This review is about item#11757366.
Lighting in the corridor
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:13:53
Surprisingly bright and useful I have fixed the magnet in the refrigerator but it is solid
This review is about item#11757366.
For emergency use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:55:14
Good because it's small and brighter! I plan to use it like old flashlight.
This review is about item#11757366.