Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thrust needle roller bearings

Thrust needle roller bearings
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Maintenance of motorcycles and cars.
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 16:18:13
It is demonstrating the desired performance without excess or deficiency. Packaging is easy and I want you to keep shipping costs down.
This review is about item#12137782.
Production of rotating table
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 22:14:41
Because it is an amateur, I did not understand well and bought it. I did not know that this alone can not be used. I needed upper and lower receiving boards.
This review is about item#12137843.
Repair of the base of the telescope
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 00:30:17
I ordered it after being measured and ordered a fatal punch that I made a mistake in outer diameter and inner diameter after placing an order. I purchased it again at a later date, and the repair was successful. Since it became thinner than the original thrust bearing, adjust with a washer Yes.
This review is about item#12137798.
Prevention of tightening of the front spring of vehicle height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 21:15:32
I tried doing it because I did not want to make a snappy sound with a stationary cut. It's been a year since I wore it, but it is quite good. Occasionally I remove the tire and check it hand-cranked, but after all I feel sand and jeriyari, but Piro and shock will pass away first.
This review is about item#12137877.
It attached to the genuine car S4RS genuine Orlys reassas
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 12:45:44
When attaching to the car S4RS genuine Orlys reassas, we attach one original dish to the original saucer, considering it during rainy weather and install it. Truly, the spring of the monosus was springy too high and it was difficult to turn the adjuster, but after mounting it became like easy to turn with light force like nothing happened. Also, by eliminating the torsional stress of the spring, we were able to obtain the difference that we can see the difference from the moment when it straddled the motorcycle. This effect turned into a comfortable ride with a comfortable angle, especially when passing through a step, and I tried trying to adjust the damping of preloading and expansion and contraction many times, but by installing the thrust needle bearing Hard hard feeling disappeared perfectly! It is inexpensive at a price as well (I think that it is an excellent product for COSPA very much), aside from dedicated saucer production. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#12137852.
Built in automobile suspension
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:47:29
Nothing works smoothly without problems.
This review is about item#12137877.
Maintenance of rotating table during manufacture of confectionery
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 18:18:25
The turntable became old, and the movement was getting worse. I ordered the bearing of your company on the net, and ordered it (normally, the bearing is not attached). I am satisfied with smoothly becoming more than I expected. I
This review is about item#12137798.
As car supplies
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:31:28
There was enough strength than I thought, it was smooth. I hope I will make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#12137877.
1