Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Color Boots (With Cover)

Color Boots (With Cover)
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
170 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 46
3 star 21
2 star 8
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 170 Reviews
Working use
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 19:03:29
Well, it is normal boots, but because the price is also affordable Be purchased in passing something might be good.
This review is about item#16238924.
Car wash etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 21:24:23
Rubber was softer than I thought it used to be used earlier, my mouth part was hard, my feet hurt by wearing method, but this boots was okay without such a thing. I feel a bit heavy, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#16238924.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 18:57:25
The length is exactly good, but I am glad if the width is 3E
This review is about item#16238924.
Car wash of my car and field work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 18:34:04
Very light, rubbery soft and easy to wear. I would like to continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#16238915.
Used during farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 14:55:15
This boots is light and soft, so your legs are getting tired. Especially since my ankle is easy to bend, I think that I am not tired. The rest is how long it lasts!
This review is about item#16238924.
Farm work
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:54:45
Design, comfort is good, but the portion there is so soft that abrasion is intense and has only 3 months has a disadvantage
This review is about item#16238924.
Investigation in manholes in rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:39:57
The texture and comfort was good for the price. I would like to resell it again.
This review is about item#16238924.
Mow cutting work
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:02:21
On the first day of use the insoles' white cover peeled and rolled. In the second use the insoles itself broke and it became useless.
For rinsing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 14:32:23
It was very light and very good. It was quite cheap. I also want to buy next time.
This review is about item#16238942.
For snow rake
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 04:00:37
I bought it for snowplowing. A little ingenuity at the top prevents snow coming in boots. I use only one season, but it's normal durability.
This review is about item#16238933.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 13:09:17
I'm popular, I love you. There is no problem with usability either.
This review is about item#16238915.
Agriculture
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 20:34:56
I purchased it twice so far. The first time it is useless by leakage from the seam inside the left foot ... The second time it is about 1 week after purchase and the water leak from the same place ... If the position is different still the same as the second time was the other person OK?
This review is about item#16238924.
I use it for farm work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 20:20:30
The bottom rubber is also thick and this price is cheap. It is profitable. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#16238924.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 21:21:14
It was expensive. The gray part is tight, but the width was different on the left and right. Cutting with scissors? I feel it. I bought a review 1cm larger, but I am with a little buzz. I felt that my size was just right.
This review is about item#16238924.
Used for agriculture and mowing etc. in riverbed etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 19:49:38
It is in use for agriculture etc. Since it can be used for a long time, it is attractive that cost can be kept low.
This review is about item#16238924.
Mountain work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:17:47
Light and comfortable to wear. Even in summer it will not be steamy. The shoe sole is also nice.
This review is about item#16238924.
Mountain and wild work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 08:26:31
Previously I bought it at other mass merchandisers, but it certainly is reasonably priced and unexpectedly strong. However, the exterior skin at the top of the boots is not so good that it will be torn. I think that it is good to use a sturdier skin a little more. Moreover, since the high seam part of the boots is easy to break, I think that it is necessary to clip sewing firmly.
This review is about item#16238924.
Outdoor work in general
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 08:56:56
I ordered 27 cm because the foot size is 26.5 cm, but it was also somewhat big after all. We have a lot of weight. I am saved if it is slightly lighter.
This review is about item#16238933.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 22:55:32
Rubber is soft and easy to wear. I'm expecting how much I can have cheap items since I can break it soon.
This review is about item#16238924.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:03:59
I often work with crouchs, because the rubber cracked on the instep of the foot and the water leaked, I changed to this boots. We have reviewed durability and will review again. The comfort is good.
This review is about item#16238924.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Color Boots
Color Boots RB-12L
Half Weight Long Boots
Boots Hopper 01 (Black)
Women Color Boots LB-585
Women Rubber Boots Blue
Boots TRIZER (Black)