Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel 20L Open Pail Can

Steel 20L Open Pail Can
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 13
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
As a waste oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 01:41:17
If you add hot oil, you will have to wait until it cools down, but the lid will become difficult to pile up, but you can also make a lid and it is convenient.
This review is about item#16241898.
For painting
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 17:46:34
The lid was deformed due to the inner pressure during the transfer whether the strength of the lid was weak or not.
This review is about item#16241898.
Collection of wood scraps
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 08:28:01
It is cheap and durable and good. You can also firmly close the lid. Delivery is fast
This review is about item#16241898.
Sealing of rice and pulses
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 22:05:58
Since it is packed tightly, it prevents deterioration and contamination of insects.
This review is about item#16241898.
It is used as a cyclone dust collector of automatic cannas
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 21:49:35
It was good to make and buy with good airtightness.
This review is about item#16241898.
For waste oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:38:30
It seems to be strong and has a firm feeling. I think I want to repeat again.
This review is about item#16241898.
использую для перевозки отработанного растительного масла
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 17:00:49
очень удобно в использовании, я довольна - рекомендую!
This review is about item#16241898.
Purchase to create your own dust collection cyclone
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:22:32
At a nearby home center I did not sell steel pail cans and so purchased here. It is solidly made for low price. However, the thickness of the iron plate is not too thin, it is not too thin, it can be easily drilled with an iron drill.
This review is about item#16241898.
Primary storage and transportation of spent batteries etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 10:10:46
Because it is hermetically sealed, there is no worry of an emergency fire, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#16241898.
Used as a container for firewood, medium firewood for fire
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 19:03:17
I use it by placing it next to a wood stove. Although it looks, the atmosphere gets better if there is a type of matt.
This review is about item#16241898.
For woodworking dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:53:53
Used in combination with a separator for dust collection. Packing is contained in the lid and the degree of sealing is high. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#16241898.
Put the ramen noodles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 20:32:50
Although it is easy to use, the lid will not open because it becomes a vacuum state So I wish I had a hole open
This review is about item#16241898.
Storage of powder and sand
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 18:33:26
I think that durability is in the future, but I think that it is a product that can be used sufficiently.
This review is about item#16241898.
Temporary storage of raw materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:04:42
I examined it in various ways and compared it, but I bought it from the point of airtightness. The packing is solid, the handle is easy to carry, the laying is also stable. Also, because it was purchased more for preliminary use, it was possible to place it in a superimposed manner without troubling the place to put it. I am very satisfied with having MonotaRO used for the first time.
This review is about item#16241898.
Storage of raw materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 14:59:33
Quality, tight sealability is solid. It is surprisingly lightweight and easy to use.
This review is about item#16241898.
Make rocket stoves
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 22:51:28
Goods are good, processing was easier, painting also got on well.
This review is about item#16241898.
Storage of powdered food
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:41:12
It is robust. You can safely keep it. If there is a caster on the bottom it is the best.
This review is about item#16241898.
I use the intake and exhaust nozzle on the lid and use it for receiving when sucking the mud with a vacuum cleaner.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 07:59:55
The band and the lid are solid, it is very good without water leakage. In the past, I used a thing from another manufacturer, but from now on cost, I would like to use it for various materials putting here.
This review is about item#16241898.
Preservation of kneaded stucco
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 21:18:21
I bought a different color of plaster material for preservation. It was secure with the lid tightly closed. As other people commented, I think it would be nice if there were other options for the lid.
This review is about item#16241898.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 21:03:18
I use it for waste liquid. Fasteners are solid, Waste from inside will not go out now.
This review is about item#16241898.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pail
Sample
Laboratory
Stain universal can
Plain Cans
Round pail
Steel 18L Itto Square Can
Oil Pail
Obaketsu (with lid)
Empty Square Cans
Lid for sample
Individual Pail Cans 18L