Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Combination spanner (panel type)

Combination spanner (panel type)
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For maintenance of 6 mm spanner device
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 20:41:44
I use the same series of 7 mm spanner. Good balance of thickness for nut, 6mm wrench purchased. There is a pocket of U side of 8.5 mm thickness 4.5 mm, it can not turn in the device. You can use a thin combi spanner that still sells at a 100 yen shop. Processing of the tip is necessary to use it. Although the o side can be used, since the inner and the lower curved surface is large, the amount of hook on the nut will be reduced by about 1 mm. In thin nuts, the amount of hanging is reduced, processing on this side is also necessary.
This review is about item#16257517.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:39:47
Although I purchased it because there was no size on hand, it is a tool that I can use with confidence because the quality is also good.
This review is about item#16257666.
For the maintenance of the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 19:45:03
I bought it because 9mm bolts and nuts are used for bicycle parts. The price is cheap, but it is a solid product. Although it may be only for myself, The edges of the part holding the nut and bolt of the spanner seems to sharply cut hands. I want you to take a little more surface.
This review is about item#16257544.
Maintenance of reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:55:57
Although it is used for maintenance of fishing, truss is truly inexpensive, but it can be used with high accuracy with high accuracy.
This review is about item#16257535.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 15:04:24
Although it was disassembling and assembling using a spanner, glasses etc in a narrow place, it was difficult to use a box because of angle and height, but it can be used with just good salt plum
This review is about item#16257648.
Maintenance of bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 09:55:28
The thing is solid and there is no problem. Somewhat full length was short, so I will reconsider next time.
This review is about item#16257535.
During machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 13:47:11
There is no problem because it uses less frequently and uses other sizes in strength as well.
This review is about item#16257623.
For adjustment of motor mounting position of homebrew tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 21:38:15
Gonbination spanner at low price may be available at a price. I am satisfied if this cost is solid strength and usability at this size.
This review is about item#16257526.
For bike brake fluid replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 14:47:54
I purchased 11 mm size. It is cheap, but it is a sufficient level.
This review is about item#16257562.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 18:12:45
I bought it as a plug wrench. I thought it was just good length for the tool roll you are using, but I am planning to cut 1 cm since it is long.
This review is about item#16257657.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 09:31:04
COSPA is good. It is a cheap and easy to use satisfying item. Purchasing will be quite difficult at the shop at this price.
This review is about item#16257666.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 14:50:42
It's pretty cheap, but you can use it normally. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#16257535.
Used to remove the pedals when cycling
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:30:57
If it is a dedicated pedal wrench, it becomes an obstacle at the time of traveling, and because the strength is inconspicuous with a portable pedal wrench, this wrench is substituted. Both length and weight are justified well in a wheel bag.
This review is about item#16257605.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 21:02:56
The item of this manufacturer is purchased for the first time. This quality at this price is profitable. I also want to ripe.
This review is about item#16257648.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 20:56:54
It can be used without any problems. An expensive famous manufacturer is also nice, but I am trying to truss! Especially, I used it as a monotaro brand for work that does not apply tension, and truss for normal work.
This review is about item#16257517.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination spanner
Combination Wrench
Combination spanner
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Combination wrench
Combination Wrench CP
Standard socket 8mm
Clip holder PP A4
Combination spanner
Combination wrench
Combination wrench
The new combination spanner