Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tire Blade Latch

Tire Blade Latch
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
As a safety measure at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:43:46
There is no need to review a tire stopper. We use it conveniently. Durability is also sufficient.
This review is about item#16293165.
Construction site car ring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 15:01:15
It is light and has strength, so I am very satisfied. I do not know yet about durability but I am very satisfied for now.
This review is about item#16293165.
Looping at parking
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:01:26
It is light and small and easy to use. It is saved when a rope etc is attached.
This review is about item#16293165.
On loading and unloading of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 12:22:48
When loading and unloading of luggage and exchange of tires at a company with a strict safety aspect It is useful for stopping the wheel.
This review is about item#16293165.
Used during long-term parking, for example in field surveys.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 20:40:07
It is light and moderate size, and it is saved without taking space at the time of in-vehicle installation. The price is reasonable and cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#16293165.
Parking at the construction site temporary parking lot by inspection at the civil engineering site
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:03:10
It is used for stopping the tires of a regular car (Corolla filler), but it is a bit too light. The size is also too small for light vehicles, the height is too light. The thickness of the member should also be thicker. The design still has room for improvement. Tire stoppers A rope around 1 meter that connects the two is still necessary on the construction site, and we have everything. It would be better if you had an option as well. By the way, in the center part of the rope, we attach metal hooks of plating to the rope, and we often see that it is hanging on the tire wheel. I often see a car hanging on the side mirror on the driver's side of the front wheel, using a long-length rope. Postscript Is the tie strap's connecting cord not sold separately ...?
This review is about item#16293165.
Used to tie the track
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:33:51
Very light and handy. It was good that prices were also easy.
This review is about item#16293165.
Civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 20:05:37
Summer use. There is a color omission by ultraviolet rays. However, there is no problem in strength as a stopper. Although it is also good to use corner material, I think that it is light as it throws in the company and uses it because it uses it.
This review is about item#16293165.
For collection and distribution on all cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 14:51:40
Because it is light from the work site, it is easy to use · On the other hand, I think that it is a cheap price and enough thing that there was also an uneasiness about whether it will slip or not because it is plastic material, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#16293165.
Car toothbrush
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 17:58:40
Depending on the factory and construction site, the stop was forcibly used for shape, so lightweight items were the choice, so I like it lightweight & compact. It was easy to understand color and it was GOOD together.
This review is about item#16293165.
Truck parked
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:59:33
It is light and durable! I think that you know the durability by how far you can use it! However, because it is light, I do not know what will happen to a slope! Easy to understand, I think that it is easy to appeal
This review is about item#16293165.
Safety equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 15:55:34
I use it as a vehicle safety equipment. I think that it is easy to use and very good.
This review is about item#16293165.
Car wheel lock
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:44:12
The price is also cheap, it is saved that there are two. Very light and easy to use, the place where the color is yellow is good.
This review is about item#16293165.
Stopper for small forklift
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 14:42:10
Since the handle part of the same product that I was using still has been broken, I bought again. I bought it because it is made of resin and this size is not so much, it can be used normally.
This review is about item#16293165.
When parking, wheel lock
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:28:46
It is light and easy to use. Because the material is not rubber, there is no smell of the first rubber.
This review is about item#16293165.
As a wheel stop of a 2 t truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 10:37:33
I thought it was like a toy at first, but it is light and easy to use.
This review is about item#16293165.
Wheel lock is regulated at site parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 11:21:17
Since it is a light van, there is no dissatisfaction with body strength in particular. After that I feel that the handle part is a bit thin, so depending on how long the corresponding years and strength there is.
This review is about item#16293165.
Used when stopping a car on a slope etc. in agricultural work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:00:37
I use it so that it will both come off if I grab it to a suitable length with a rope. It's quite light and easy to use.
This review is about item#16293165.
Stopper for small forklift
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 16:19:34
Lightweight and convenient to carry. It is rather light and moves together with the beat to which the connected string was pulled.
This review is about item#16293165.
When parking at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 07:53:20
Lightweight and convenient. Since it is used in passenger cars, durability is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#16293165.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper Made of Rubber
Tire Stopper, 2t
Car Stop
Large Wheel Stops
Wheel chocks single item
Tire Chocks 2pcs
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper
Tire Stopper
Tire Stopper
Tire stopper L set (with a rope hook)
Rubber wheel chocks
Waste plastics pawl