Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant White Boots

Oil Resistant White Boots
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 19
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
Deck work on a fishing boat
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-15 21:15:41
The rubber of the boots is very familiar and easy to use, and work on the deck
This review is about item#16305494.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-04 14:08:56
It is useful when used in an oil bed, it is hard to slip, long lasting, affordable, and repeater.
This review is about item#16305512.
Make ramen
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 04:19:58
I didn't slip and I was satisfied with the cheap price.
This review is about item#16305528.
Used for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-08 16:00:26
It is light and perfect, and I always use it when I go to Tanabe. It is easy to wear and there is no awareness as footwear. I think it is a good product.
This review is about item#16305485.
Cleaning etc
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 04:53:26
The price is cheap and very helpful. In particular, we will purchase at the timing when the discount is available. However, even if the size is increased, such as "27.5 cm", it seems that the use is still good if it is "0.5" units.
This review is about item#16305528.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 16:36:02
It is the third purchase. We use every day for five days a week, but we use more than one year, but there is not outbreak such as tears.
This review is about item#16305494.
At the time of farming
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 08:53:56
It was very soft and easy to wear, always wearing the 26 size, but this shoe was a little big.
This review is about item#16305512.
During food processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 11:40:43
It is a task to use water all the time so it is essential not to slip. Especially since the bottom part is a solid product, we are planning to replace it with this product.
This review is about item#16305485.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 21:47:36
I was satisfied because it was soft and easy to wear, light and easy to use.
This review is about item#16305485.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-18 21:20:43
As it is manufactured for a little longer than the standard, I want to buy it cheaply and comfortable to wear that the hem of the pants does not come out even with squatting.
This review is about item#16305503.
Kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 11:51:01
It can be said that it is cheap and equivalent to the goods used so far.
This review is about item#16305512.
Used in food factories
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 09:03:28
Easy to wear, not slippery. It fits very well.
This review is about item#16305537.
Used in food factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 17:28:41
Very comfortable. The whole is a little thin, so no problem so cospa is also good
This review is about item#16305512.
Poultry farm for livestock industry owner
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 15:15:58
The comfort is good. I think that it is good because the shoe sole is included.
This review is about item#16305528.
cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 14:57:20
We are using without problems. I wish I had a slightly bigger size ...
This review is about item#16305546.
Food factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:54:39
It is affordable and has sufficient durability. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#16305503.
For kitchen use
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 16:04:06
I use it in the kitchen at my office. It seems to be impressive to choose the size.
This review is about item#16305494.
Outside work on rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 16:14:38
I am comfortable also for the price, and make it solid.
This review is about item#16305512.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 03:09:25
It was perfect for my feet. I do not yet know how durable it is, but I'd like to repeat again if I do not do it. Because it's cheap.
This review is about item#16305512.
During manufacturing work, in factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 17:22:09
I am happy to be easy to wear for low cost. It is good because it is hard to slip.
This review is about item#16305485.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots
Safety Hi Boot
PVC Work Boots
Hair net G5063
Safety Rubber Boots
Rubber Boots
Hair net G5064
KB-100 Sanitary Oil Boots
Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707
Oil Resistant Hygiene Boots
Cornerstone
Half Weight Long Boots
Safety Oil Resistant Boots White 27