Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant White Boots

Oil Resistant White Boots
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 14
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 14:57:20
We are using without problems. I wish I had a slightly bigger size ...
This review is about item#16305546.
Food factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:54:39
It is affordable and has sufficient durability. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#16305503.
For kitchen use
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 16:04:06
I use it in the kitchen at my office. It seems to be impressive to choose the size.
This review is about item#16305494.
Outside work on rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 16:14:38
I am comfortable also for the price, and make it solid.
This review is about item#16305512.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 03:09:25
It was perfect for my feet. I do not yet know how durable it is, but I'd like to repeat again if I do not do it. Because it's cheap.
This review is about item#16305512.
During manufacturing work, in factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 17:22:09
I am happy to be easy to wear for low cost. It is good because it is hard to slip.
This review is about item#16305485.
For agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:19:43
Until now, I used black boots, but as in this year when the direct sunlight was strong the feet were hot as I could burn. After making white boots at the recommendation of a friend the heat was reduced.
This review is about item#16305537.
Engaged in sea surface farming
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 19:32:18
I think it is normal as a boots of this type. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#16305503.
Lyorinado's hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:06:23
Sliding water work Insole covers a lot and I have a great deal of trust. It is good.
This review is about item#16305503.
Used when washing inside the food tank
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:28:45
Every time I use it differently depending on the boots I bought with Monotarou but this product is easy to become a guy cat when stepping on a protrusion and there is a thing to slip in the horizontal direction If I have to work with a little uneasy feelings It is an unhappy reason not to
This review is about item#16305485.
Field paddies and field work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 18:45:59
I feel cooler than black boots. After that, is it durable? That is a problem.
This review is about item#16305503.
A kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 22:23:44
I can not find such cheap boots! There is durability for over 1 year, it is very profitable!
This review is about item#16305503.
Side groove cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 12:07:43
I wear it every day. I am saved because it is hard to slip. The price is reasonable
This review is about item#16305503.
It is used for rice field water and daily life.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:46:31
Last year, I used the same thing at Cain 's Home, but it was tight, tight and painful. Your company's content is satisfied, such as wide tired, light, dirty and difficult to attach. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#16305537.
Kitchen floor scrubbing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:32:59
Durable, long lasting, easy to use. It is easy to wear it when laying skin on the shoe sole
This review is about item#16305485.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 22:03:07
Although it is used for agricultural work, the price is cheap about half as much as the one purchased in the neighborhood in the past, there is nothing problem, I am very satisfied
This review is about item#16305512.
Manufacturing industry
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:00:00
I feel that it is a little smaller than the one I used before.
This review is about item#16305537.
For visitors
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 13:30:42
I felt the white rubber part was thin. For visitors, it's okay because the time to wear is short, but for employees to wear and work, I thought that the strength is a bit insufficient.
This review is about item#16305528.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 09:19:14
I'd love to make a safety boots to use oil resistant by MonotaRO brand
This review is about item#16305537.
For animal husbandry
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 21:45:22
Easy to wear, soft, easy to wash easily dirty.
This review is about item#16305485.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots
Safety Hi Boot
PVC Work Boots
Safety Rubber Boots
Hair net G5064
Hair net G5063
Safety Oil Resistant Boots White 27
KB-100 Sanitary Oil Boots
Rubber Boots
Cornerstone
Oil Resistant Hygiene Boots
Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707
Half Weight Long Boots