Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant White Boots

Oil Resistant White Boots
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 20
3 star 9
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
Farming
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 22:01:31
Used in farm work. Light and very easy to wear. Good grip.
This review is about item#16305546.
Working
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 15:17:37
It seems better to buy a larger 0.5cm than the normal boots you usually wear. Slightly small.
This review is about item#16305485.
During food production
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 18:53:09
It is cheap and is usable without problem. I always use it without slipping.
This review is about item#16305494.
Demolition of birds and beasts
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-04 14:33:48
Softness and comfort are satisfactory. Aside from not slipping, cleanliness is white and excellent.
This review is about item#16305537.
Farming
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-30 18:57:31
Not only is it difficult to slide, it is comfortable and firm, and it can be done easily.
This review is about item#16305494.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 19:11:54
We purchased for field use. Durability is the future, but light and cospa is the best.
This review is about item#16305485.
Deck work on a fishing boat
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-15 21:15:41
The rubber of the boots is very familiar and easy to use, and work on the deck
This review is about item#16305494.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-04 14:08:56
It is useful when used in an oil bed, it is hard to slip, long lasting, affordable, and repeater.
This review is about item#16305512.
Make ramen
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 04:19:58
I didn't slip and I was satisfied with the cheap price.
This review is about item#16305528.
Used for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-08 16:00:26
It is light and perfect, and I always use it when I go to Tanabe. It is easy to wear and there is no awareness as footwear. I think it is a good product.
This review is about item#16305485.
Cleaning etc
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 04:53:26
The price is cheap and very helpful. In particular, we will purchase at the timing when the discount is available. However, even if the size is increased, such as "27.5 cm", it seems that the use is still good if it is "0.5" units.
This review is about item#16305528.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 16:36:02
It is the third purchase. We use every day for five days a week, but we use more than one year, but there is not outbreak such as tears.
This review is about item#16305494.
At the time of farming
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 08:53:56
It was very soft and easy to wear, always wearing the 26 size, but this shoe was a little big.
This review is about item#16305512.
During food processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 11:40:43
It is a task to use water all the time so it is essential not to slip. Especially since the bottom part is a solid product, we are planning to replace it with this product.
This review is about item#16305485.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 21:47:36
I was satisfied because it was soft and easy to wear, light and easy to use.
This review is about item#16305485.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-18 21:20:43
As it is manufactured for a little longer than the standard, I want to buy it cheaply and comfortable to wear that the hem of the pants does not come out even with squatting.
This review is about item#16305503.
Kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 11:51:01
It can be said that it is cheap and equivalent to the goods used so far.
This review is about item#16305512.
Used in food factories
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 09:03:28
Easy to wear, not slippery. It fits very well.
This review is about item#16305537.
Used in food factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 17:28:41
Very comfortable. The whole is a little thin, so no problem so cospa is also good
This review is about item#16305512.
Poultry farm for livestock industry owner
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 15:15:58
The comfort is good. I think that it is good because the shoe sole is included.
This review is about item#16305528.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots
Safety Hi Boot
PVC Work Boots
Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707
Hair net G5063
Half Weight Long Boots
Safety Rubber Boots
Safety Oil Resistant Boots White 27
Hair net G5064
Rubber Boots
Cornerstone
KB-100 Sanitary Oil Boots
Oil Resistant Hygiene Boots