Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Antivibration pad

Antivibration pad
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Vibration isolation of outdoor unit of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:57:12
Because it is used for prevention of vibration of the outdoor unit of the air conditioner installed on the veranda, because it is quite thick and rugged feeling because it is quite thick and sturdy feeling, although it is feeling too much as a household, it is comparatively strong wind blowing, I think that there is no turnover or flap and it is just right.
This review is about item#59716221.
Noise reduction of air-conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 19:15:16
Since the outdoor unit of the domestic air conditioner installed in the veranda is goby noisy, I tried sandwiching it under the plastic base Size □ 300 pad divided into 4 and placed at each of the four corners What is the initial effect as intended, and how is it deteriorated? is
This review is about item#59716212.
Air conditioner installed under the outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 22:11:32
Perhaps it is a smell like a recycled rubber product when it is placed in the same room as a similar product as it is. I think that outdoor use will be the basis, so there is no particular problem with this point. It is too hard not too soft. It seems to be a specification premised to be used under things with some weight, and it seems that the effect is thin even if laid under very light things.
This review is about item#3394386.
Vibration isolation of cooler outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:15:07
The cooler outdoor machine installed in the veranda is noisy, so I pulled it down. As expected, I think that the base under the outdoor machine is a plus is the cause of the best sound, so I will change it to a concrete block soon.
This review is about item#3394386.
Reduction of blower sound
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 14:33:18
It is considerably cheaper than other goods. After that, if the durability is good ☆ Increase.
This review is about item#59716237.
Vibration isolation of air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 15:01:02
In order to correspond to complaints from neighboring residents. It is surprisingly quiet and it seems that I was convinced.
This review is about item#59716221.
Home electronics equipment industry
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 00:11:25
We received the goods We are very satisfied with good quality goods
This review is about item#59716221.
Vibration isolation of 2F air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 17:38:22
I purchased it by using net on top of one another in length and width, but I purchased it, but I bought vertical and horizontal grooves on the front and back from the beginning, so I used it without overlapping because the thickness was enough. The effect is now.
This review is about item#3394386.
For vibration isolation of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 16:56:58
The item arrived. We are very satisfied with prompt response We will order additional order
This review is about item#59716221.
Soundproofed floor
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 21:13:52
It is easy to cut according to the application This time it was used for soundproof vibration isolation floor.
This review is about item#59716212.
Fall prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:53:33
Although it is laid down to prevent falling of the electric fan in the field, the sound seems to have become quiet as well.
This review is about item#59716212.
Used to prevent vibration of machines such as blowers
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 14:04:27
It is cheap and saved. There is no problem in use feeling. Since it is a roll, I cut it and use it.
This review is about item#59716221.
For machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:30:57
It was quite nice, I was able to shake it. it's recommended.
This review is about item#59716237.
Used for outdoor unit of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 19:39:28
It was used as a platform of an air conditioner outdoor unit installed on a sheet metal roof. Cospa best
This review is about item#59716212.
For vibration isolation and level adjustment of outdoor air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:45:44
Cut it to length of 50 x 100, punch out with 15 の punch in the center, always on-board. Since regular price does not change from other shops, we purchase Lipi on 15% discount day.
This review is about item#59716221.
Vibration isolation of air conditioner outdoor unit
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 16:58:13
Compared to vibration-proof performance, it's convenient to cut size freely.
This review is about item#59716221.
Air conditioner vibration prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 15:16:31
Because it is long, it is very useful as it can be used according to the site.
This review is about item#59716221.
When using electric motor
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:21:21
I think that it is easy to install if it is divided by 100 × 100 squares. In the present situation it is necessary to cut with scissors etc., so the work becomes frequent.
This review is about item#3394386.
Vibration isolation of air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 22:16:21
The vibration of the outdoor unit installed in the veranda of the second floor of the house was bothering echoing on the first floor, so when putting this vibration isolating pad on the foot of the outdoor unit, the vibration noise to the first floor fell short It is! I think that the conditions differ depending on the place of installation etc, but this time it was a big right answer!
This review is about item#59716237.
Step slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 08:11:25
I am satisfied that it can be constructed as planned.
This review is about item#59716221.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Antivibration Rubber
Vibration Pad, Chloroprene Rubber,
Anti-Vibration Pad
Anti-Vibration Pad
SD-30 Scale Face
Spring mat SM
STEP CLAMPS
PUNCH PRESS SETS
Anti-vibration pad