Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PG163 adjustable clamps

PG163 adjustable clamps
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 17:01:44
The adjuster clamp is convenient for work in a narrow place. Although it can substitute for a binding band, finish can not be applied to the adjuster clamp.
This review is about item#89936637.
Boot band.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 02:54:55
I did not expect much, but it was installed without any problems, there was not any leakage, quite a product, width 9 mm, 11 mm variation please also.
This review is about item#89936646.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:17:25
It is surprising that the items shipped on that day are delayed by 3 days rather than items and shipping. Thanks to that, the schedule was greatly maddened.
This review is about item#89936637.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:16:46
It is surprising that the items shipped on that day are delayed by 3 days rather than items and shipping. Thanks to that, the schedule was greatly maddened.
This review is about item#89936646.
When maintenance of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 11:56:35
Because the band itself is hard, I will make it a nice feeling when using it after putting a habit on curving before installation.
This review is about item#89936637.
Securing the shaft boots
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 15:01:48
I tried to exchange it for a studless tire When I removed the wheel, why the shaft fittings of the shaft boots are gone Why did the grease scatter and go to the dealer or not I decided to fix it by myself as a result I calculated and got to the parts here I arrived at the original damaged Well brilliant success! Although I am running over 500 km, I have a solid stick! I do not feel any improvement points
This review is about item#89936646.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 17:30:57
I used it for the first time. It was successfully installed. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#89936637.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 11:02:01
I used it for the first time. It was successfully installed. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#89936637.
For drive shaft boots
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 15:13:52
There is no problem with the product, but the usage range of the display is incorrect. Correctly, it is 25 - 50 mm.
This review is about item#89936637.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clamp Crimping Tool
(53879) Front fender retainer
PG163 adjustable clamps
Sprocket
Boots Band Tool
Boots Band Clamp Plier