Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sonic de fender

Sonic de fender
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Block air cutter sound
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 15:12:04
Although it took time to insert in the beginning, it is easy if the point is understood. Moreover, the depth can be adjusted by having a stopper, and there is no discomfort.
This review is about item#16453002.
Site work
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:39:40
There are no other sizes M size only seems American size so it's too big for me My ears hurt I hope S size is also good, but there seems to be no such size It is better for people with smaller ears to stop buying
This review is about item#16453018.
For shooting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 11:42:29
I fit it very comfortably haha ​​I think that it is hard to hurt even if it is attached for a long time as it is soft as a whole compared with the same type used before. I have a small hole in my ear, the silicone cover attached to my earphone is always attached the smallest one, but I can use it even without such a problem. Although it may depend on the shape of the ear, I think whether it is good to put it in the ear hole while pulling the ear behind when wearing.
This review is about item#16453002.
As an earplug of clay shooting (hunting gun)
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 17:14:14
I use earmuffs in winter, but my ears are steady in the summer, so I bought it for summer. I do not actually use it in the shooting range, but I think that it is a thing that I can use with the feeling I put on. As for the improvement point, the stopper attached to the earplug is plastic (?), So it is highly probable that it will cut when opening and closing repeatedly. I wish it was soft material.
This review is about item#16453002.
Soundproofing in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 18:23:35
Why is it due to the shape of the individual's ear that is difficult to wear on one ear? Conversation is convenient and convenient
This review is about item#16453018.
Work in the engine test bench (during engine operation)
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 00:05:52
There are a few tricks in inserting into the ear, but outstanding sound insulation if it enters exactly. The cord connecting the left and right is a bit short, but once you install it, I do not have much to remove, so I do not think there is any problem.
This review is about item#16453002.
Machinery Factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 16:07:30
There was not as much effect as I thought
This review is about item#16452993.
Workshop dealing with grinding machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 17:08:53
Making is also solid and very good. I want S size to be aligned, and it is good that the difference of 3 items is easy to understand.
This review is about item#16452993.
Machine work, rifle shooting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 07:07:17
Excellent sound insulation performance, easy to install, hard to come off. It is recommended \ (^ O ^) /
This review is about item#16453018.
Anchor casting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 16:21:30
I am putting on my ear, I do not feel very much It is very nice.
This review is about item#16453002.
Construction sound is noisy
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 14:40:37
In M, the size seems to be big. I can not use it well.
This review is about item#16453002.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ear Plugs,
Ear Plugs,
CRESCENDO INDUSTRY YL
Sonic de fender Ultra
Not digital ear MM1000
Yok earplugs