Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutter Work Mat

Cutter Work Mat
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 62
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
As office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 09:49:30
Price, affordable. It is good to use both sides, but on one side it can be a slip prevention.
This review is about item#16382652.
When cutting paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 07:37:21
That was a good purchase. Until now, I cut paper using published magazines etc, but the weekly magazine was cut down, it disappeared.
This review is about item#16382643.
Cut the fabric
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 14:50:02
Although it takes a little place, it is just right for cuts of adult clothing. You can use it with confidence because the thickness is solid!
This review is about item#16382652.
When cutting out balsa, paper, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 09:56:25
It was able to withstand sufficient use for 3 mm thickness and can be used without any inferiority to other objects. I think that it is cheaper anything.
This review is about item#16382643.
There are no problems with goods but packing is a problem
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 14:58:07
I was pushed together with other ordered items in a corrugated cardboard box and sent. The mat was bent and waving with a strange habit. I wanted to return but I gave up because I needed to use it soon. I pressed for about three days and seemed to be undulating for the time being, but when I keep it upright it keeps fujiya.
This review is about item#16382652.
When using the cutter
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 09:52:00
I think that there is no problem in terms of performance. If there is no particular preference, is it good for Monotaro san's products? It is cheap.
This review is about item#16382643.
Cut out the gasket sheet.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 01:41:12
I think that this product is the cheapest size from the A3. There are also 3 mm in thickness. There are many items with cheap products of 2 mm. Ease of use is comparable to that of famous manufacturers.
This review is about item#16382643.
Cutter work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:27:06
You are cheap. You're early. You will be saved. Since things up to now were small, I made it a little larger.
This review is about item#16382652.
Cutting work on a desk
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:43:12
The big doubles as small, but I'm happy to have a small size such as B 5 & A 5.
This review is about item#16382634.
Create a pattern paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 09:13:17
Although ordinary mats tend to hesitate to purchase at a high price, they purchased quite cheaply and they are easy to use.
This review is about item#16382668.
Cut to the same size such as release paper, rubber sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 09:08:44
It was a very good product. It was good that the work efficiency was good and it was possible to find this product more quickly It is better to match the scale of the ruler if possible
This review is about item#16382668.
I am concerned about the scratches on my desk
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 12:08:16
I wanted it from before, but I have not had a chance to buy it easily. This time I bought it with a paddy.
This review is about item#16382634.
Clipping of magazines etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:32:01
Since the company has the same thing, it was usable as usual, so there is nothing unpleasant.
This review is about item#16382652.
Easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 06:36:12
Until now I used the A4 size, but since I was struggling when cutting big items I bought a large format, but it was a great answer. If it is a certain size it will be cut at once, it's durable and has a sense of stability and easy to use. I am active in leather craft.
This review is about item#16382643.
Cut the stickers and mailing labels
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 11:01:30
I bought A3 because I only had A4 size. It is satisfying because it is easy to use and cheap.
This review is about item#16382643.
For laminating, for cutting edge of paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 01:13:09
I cut newspaper under the paper until now. A3 paper cutting is also no problem at all. Also, the traces that you cut do not remain.
This review is about item#16382652.
Various works
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:02:49
It is cheap although it is big. It is convenient to have one big size without lavish.
This review is about item#16382652.
When cutting the pattern paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 10:30:06
Even on a desk or workbench, the paper pattern is easy to cut cleanly and it is useful.
This review is about item#16382634.
Leather cutting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 08:00:07
It is big and cheaper than other companies' products. I think that making is also solid.
This review is about item#16382668.
When cutting materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 11:19:41
I like the size, but it is very handy because it has a graduation grid when cutting the size.
This review is about item#16382652.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Mat
Cutter Mat
Cutter Mat
Cutting Mat Safety Base E
Cutting Mat Safety Base, Soft
Cutting Mat Safety Base, Hard
Cutting Mat Safety Base
Cut Sheet 600x900
Cutting Mat, A5
Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat
Double-Sided Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat, A3
Cutting Mat, A4
Folding Cutting Mat
Joint Mat