Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ATB Pedal

ATB Pedal
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Replacing the pedal
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-06 18:20:34
It was wider than a normal pedal, very easy to row, and it was a satisfactory product. However, the pedal cap went to somewhere in the middle of using it for about 2 days.
This review is about item#16710697.
Replacement of a degraded genuine pedal
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 23:28:34
Apart from the texture and hardness of the bearings, the anti-slip effect works, is wide and easy to step on.
This review is about item#16710697.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 13:42:02
The tread surface of the pedal is also large, and the texture is also good feeling.
Planned for future replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 20:29:07
Although I have not used it yet, I seemed to be good looking reviews, so I bought it
This review is about item#16710697.
Pedal exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 19:49:15
It is cheap & design is simple and this is enough if it is a town ride. 2DU bearing? Bearing system realized rotation performance comparable to shield bearing by self-lubricating POM (polyacetal) bush. It seems to be maintenance free. Unlike cup and corn, it is difficult to adjust, so I expect it to reduce rolling resistance after a while.
This review is about item#16710697.
During bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 15:30:21
It has a wide tread and does not slide. Moreover, I think that it is cheap and a good pedal.
This review is about item#16710697.
For children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:48:59
This pedal seems easier to put on. The pedal that was originally attached to the bicycle has cracked and broke. It is not a regret to exchange this price.
This review is about item#16710697.
For city cycle pedals
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 19:15:36
Even if I try to rotate a pedal attached to a crank, it does not go around too much. Perhaps it will come around as you use it. Of course I do not feel such a hard pedal. I think that it is wide and easy to use pedal for cheap.
This review is about item#16710697.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 22:22:05
As a replacement, it is cheap and good. Is it a little expensive?
This review is about item#16710697.
Repair of commuting bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 20:09:10
Within a week after I started using it, vibration started running out from the rotating part
This review is about item#16710697.
MTB maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 22:46:45
The design is good, the price is also good, the more the shininess of the rotation of the shaft bearing is not bothered. You can adequately recommend the first 3rd party flat pedals.
This review is about item#16710697.
MTB exchange work
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 15:36:30
R side rotation is slightly hard, but the L side hardly turns hard, but it turns when stepping on. If you email support, support: "I would like you to loosen it as it is hard" Answer to the effect. I: I will study and give it. If there is a procedure manual please send it as PDF. (It is not absolute). Impressions: Do not you think the bicycle pedals are like this (laugh). Not everything is necessarily "roundabout" things! It became a social study. I grew older and became flexible. Looking at other reviews, I found two hard cases, one smooth one. It's cheap. I hope the adjustment will go well, but ...
This review is about item#16710697.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 08:18:12
I bought it in time, but I wonder if there is a problem with the recognition of that pedal well. Rotation is bad.
This review is about item#16710697.
Pedal exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 18:09:11
I bought it because it is cheap and cool, but I think that the subtle curvature of the footprint fits the sole of the foot and is easier to step on and is not slippery so you can feel the effect when you replace it from the pedal
This review is about item#16710697.
Citi cycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 19:59:13
It is lightweight and wider than pedals for general cars so it is very easy to row.
This review is about item#16710697.
For pedal exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 22:43:34
To cross pedal pedal. It is made of resin, so it's lightweight, it's hard to slip and it's very easy to use. It is also recommended for general cars such as Mamachari.
This review is about item#16710697.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 21:32:46
Dare to exchange from the pure aluminum pedal of cross bikes. Actual weight has also increased, but this item is comfortable with the ease of stepping. The reflector is also reflecting, and without complaint in Cospa.
This review is about item#16710697.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:53:55
I thought it was a good petal with a stepping foot on the foot.
This review is about item#16710697.
Pedal exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:06:47
I exchanged a city cycle pedal for this. I think that the close contact with the shoes is good, and the force contributes to the improvement of thrust.
This review is about item#16710697.
Mountain bike pedals
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 21:18:53
I was fascinated with the price and bought it, but I think that it failed for a while. Although it does not feel gulped smoothly, it will remain uneasy in strength. It's fine if you take mountain bikes, but it's impossible for full-scale mountain biking. Even though it's a bit high, I think that the pedal should be made of metal.
This review is about item#16710697.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sport Pedals
Bicycle Pedal
Touring Bike Pedal
Sports Pedal
Comfort Pedals
General Car Pedals
BB-UN26
Couleur Pedal
Sport Pedals
Aluminum Flat Pedal
Ergo Grip
ATB Pedal
Pedal DX
MTB Pedal
Pedal