Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Projector Kawatama (Lev balls)

Projector Kawatama (Lev balls)
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for outside security lights
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:26:07
It is an excellent product in COSPA. Brightness is just right, I use it conveniently. I am expecting how much durability it will have in the future.
This review is about item#16743107.
For signboard lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:29:53
Today I am lit with my 3rd day. Other brands I bought together were defective items that did not light up from the beginning. So today, I ordered two additional Shinwa s left leaf balls.
This review is about item#16743107.
To the lighting inside and outside the building on the factory premises
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 15:43:32
It is much cheaper and more economical than purchasing at a home center.
This review is about item#16743116.
To the lighting of the clothesline ...
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 23:05:58
It is darker than the reflex ball that I used to date. After checking the power consumption, it consumed only 160 W. I thought it was a 180 W ball from the model number, but it did not reach it either. It has 1.5 times the rated life span than the Osaka spirit, but I have things to do ... I will last long for less power consumption! Is it? The reflex sphere around the filament is shaky ... The Ref ball used until now was fully waterproofed with double glass, but this is pretty simple to make with the same mini-ref ball E17 type. I want you to add an image that lets you know the filament shape to the sample image. Although the refleb ball which I used up to now has broken, if the filament is not cut and only the outside glass breaks, if you turn the power supply with the minnews clip, you will still light up. However, there is a danger of ignition, burn, etc. due to fever, so we have only tested in a short time ...
This review is about item#16743107.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 07:53:17
I am very happy. Brightness is also the same as that of domestic products. I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#16743116.
Car inspection and repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 11:53:54
Even if you do not go to the home center, it is not a quick break, especially if you are "Monotaro" Mr. cheap goods are safe for delivery and we will use it.
This review is about item#16743107.
Car inspection and repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 21:01:40
Even if you do not go to the home center, it is not a quick break, especially if you are "Monotaro" Mr. cheap goods are safe for delivery and we will use it.
This review is about item#16743107.
Field office parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 22:21:13
We use three lighting fixtures in the parking lot of about 100 tsubo. By illuminating 300 W in three directions, sufficient light intensity can be obtained when entering and leaving at night. I also considered 200 W for power saving, but because the size of the mouthpiece does not match, I ordered the same as the current one. Ref balls are not so long in their lifespans, we bought 4 pieces at once and purchased for free shipping. There is no stock at nearby home centers, etc. It is far away to go to the electric material store so it is very convenient for the mail order of Monotarou.
This review is about item#16743116.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Projector 3-prong
Projector two-core
Outdoor Refuranpu
Refuranpu 220V
Outdoor Lamp
Reflector Lamp 60W
Reflector bulb
Work Lights