Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jcm Cook Shoes

Jcm Cook Shoes
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
cooking
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 06:39:21
The width is slowly eye-catching, and it is easy to wear and satisfied. After that, it is wearing method.
This review is about item#17089022.
Kitchen work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 09:49:56
The comfort is good as the bottom is thick. It is safe because there is no worry that the tip will become Pakapaka as it is with integral molding. I expected to have. I am planning to ripe.
This review is about item#17089074.
Wear in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:59:10
I think whether comfort can be soft with a comfortable wearing mouth.
This review is about item#17088968.
For kitchen work, hall business
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:47:55
Because it is firmer than the previous one I have been using this forever. It is well-reputed for comfort and employees.
This review is about item#17089135.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 16:21:46
It is a factory, but if the bottom is oil ordinary shoes it will be useless immediately, but because it is oil resistant sole, the bottom was solid and good. The size seems to go even just under size or under one size.
This review is about item#17089074.
For research experiments
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:59:51
The size is made large, and it is common to change to a small size even if you buy with the declared size.
This review is about item#17088977.
Japanese buckwheat noodle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 11:38:46
Light, waterproof performance is good, shoe soles are also not slippery and sturdy
This review is about item#17089004.
In the kitchen at the fast food store
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 21:02:40
It has been more than half a year since I bought it, but still a beautiful item. Width is just right and there is cushioning property and it is hard to get tired. I also want to buy next time.
This review is about item#17089092.
Cooks
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 15:30:33
Things that do not get tired even when working for a long time. I want breathability to be better, especially thing that the toes can be steamed.
This review is about item#17089126.
For cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:11:39
Insole seems to move a little, but the price is also reasonable at the most I'm glad.
This review is about item#17088977.
For kitchen use
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 03:26:13
It is hard to fall down when it gets dirty. It's a bit small, but its width is big. It hurt until I got used to it because my heel was deep and hard.
This review is about item#26335365.
Standing work in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 14:43:05
It is perfect for my feet in wide Takashi Kanei. It is easy to wear off and I like it quite well. I do not know unless durability is used for a while ...
This review is about item#17089056.
anytime
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:53:33
Considering the price, it is very good. There is no discomfort even if you wear it normally. Good anti-slip performance.
This review is about item#17089108.
Cleaning work, everyday wearing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 12:25:44
Buy cock for Bickies shoes started playing Because it is the first manufacturer Simultaneous purchase for the purpose of comparison between "business use" and "not attached" items and <attached> items The <not attached> direction was said to be so-called sandals and he said heels were shallow It is really shallow and just feeling of wearing sandals, People who kill the heel quickly as a result of chitin and foil People often wear indoor, in the hot season it is easy to desorb and not steam It is a bit uneasy as it moves off somewhat to hang around For business use and <attached> are so-called ordinary shoes, All these cock shoes are wide It is familiar from the beginning of wear Compared to Bikkisu this JCM Because the instep of the feet becomes somewhat barely exposed Somewhat feeling grip feeling unsatisfactory (It feels a bit cool in the instep of the foot in the cold season) But it is cheaper compared to Vickies, On the contrary the making itself does not feel as good as Vickies If you are going to use it and the durability is "not bad" Cospa is also good! If it is, there is a high possibility of repeating JCM here in the future
This review is about item#17089162.
Work in kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:22:29
Because it is cheap, I bought it. It is difficult to say the impression without a month, but it seems to be light.
This review is about item#17089135.
I am wearing in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:34:31
Wear mouth wide, without using hands Very good so we can wear off I thought that it was groundbreaking because I could put on it without crushing the heel.
This review is about item#17088968.
Used as a wear for rainy day usually
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 20:23:31
Because it is for people who work standing all day, comfort is very soft. I am very saved because I'm currently hurting my knee. There is no texture as expensive as shoes with air, but it is fine if you consider the price. Is the size shorter in length? Width is standard. Because rain does not stain, boots are handy a little .... I think that I will probably repeat.
This review is about item#17089117.
Kitchen work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 08:49:27
Commercially available kitchen shoes are heavy but pricey because they are light but width is comfortable so they are easy to move and are not slippery and are satisfactory.
This review is about item#17088968.
As a kitchen shoe
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:38:33
Cost performance is very good. At the beginning of use, it is difficult to wear hard, but it gets pretty good while wearing. The making is also firm, and the decrease of the shoe sole is also less.
This review is about item#17089126.
During food processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:37:18
I am standing for a long time but I am not tired. It is also hard to add dirt.
This review is about item#17088977.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kitchen Shoes
Hyper-V #5000 for Kitchen
Kitchen Shoes J-Kitchen 951
Safety Kitchen Shoes
Grip King
Kitchen Shoes 85665
Cook Shoes AZ-4436
Oil Resistant Chef Mate Sneakers
Birkenstock Kitchen Shoes
Cock Shoes Standard
Kitchen Shoes Clean Bell's Kitchen Crew
Cock Shoes Safety
CHEFMATE GRASPER