Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jcm Cook Shoes

Jcm Cook Shoes
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
飲食店厨房にて、使用しています
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 19:25:22
今まで履いていた作業靴は底の部分と縁のところで剥がれてしまいことが多々あったので 今回JCMコックシューズを購入してみました。 まだ新しい段階なので判断は付きませんが、今までの物と違って剥がれることは無いような作りになっている感じです 内部の中敷きもかなり厚く作られていて満足です 調子が良ければ、再度購入しようと思っています
This review is about item#17089108.
サービス業
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 22:44:56
履き心地大変良いです。 ただ脱ぎ履きが多い為内側が破けやすいです。
This review is about item#17088986.
サービス業
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 22:40:08
履き心地大変良いです。 ただ脱ぎ履きが多い為内側が破けやすいです!
Work piece cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 20:13:40
Although the floor is wet with cutting oil, rust preventive oil, kerosene, etc., it is used for almost half a year without slipping.
This review is about item#17088995.
Food store (service industry)
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 00:14:17
The bottom is thick, easy to walk and less tired. However, it is difficult to quickly exhaust the shoe sole.
This review is about item#17088986.
In kitchen work
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 04:43:13
It is perfect for not sliding, but if the shape of the bottom does not fit or if you are wearing it will hurt the outside of the soles of the feet.
This review is about item#17089074.
Used in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 14:30:16
It is easy to wear, there is no problem with durability. Cost performance best!
This review is about item#17089135.
cooking
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 06:39:21
The width is slowly eye-catching, and it is easy to wear and satisfied. After that, it is wearing method.
This review is about item#17089022.
Kitchen work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 09:49:56
The comfort is good as the bottom is thick. It is safe because there is no worry that the tip will become Pakapaka as it is with integral molding. I expected to have. I am planning to ripe.
This review is about item#17089074.
Wear in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:59:10
I think whether comfort can be soft with a comfortable wearing mouth.
This review is about item#17088968.
For kitchen work, hall business
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:47:55
Because it is firmer than the previous one I have been using this forever. It is well-reputed for comfort and employees.
This review is about item#17089135.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 16:21:46
It is a factory, but if the bottom is oil ordinary shoes it will be useless immediately, but because it is oil resistant sole, the bottom was solid and good. The size seems to go even just under size or under one size.
This review is about item#17089074.
For research experiments
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:59:51
The size is made large, and it is common to change to a small size even if you buy with the declared size.
This review is about item#17088977.
Japanese buckwheat noodle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 11:38:46
Light, waterproof performance is good, shoe soles are also not slippery and sturdy
This review is about item#17089004.
In the kitchen at the fast food store
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 21:02:40
It has been more than half a year since I bought it, but still a beautiful item. Width is just right and there is cushioning property and it is hard to get tired. I also want to buy next time.
This review is about item#17089092.
Cooks
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 15:30:33
Things that do not get tired even when working for a long time. I want breathability to be better, especially thing that the toes can be steamed.
This review is about item#17089126.
For cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:11:39
Insole seems to move a little, but the price is also reasonable at the most I'm glad.
This review is about item#17088977.
For kitchen use
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 03:26:13
It is hard to fall down when it gets dirty. It's a bit small, but its width is big. It hurt until I got used to it because my heel was deep and hard.
This review is about item#26335365.
Standing work in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 14:43:05
It is perfect for my feet in wide Takashi Kanei. It is easy to wear off and I like it quite well. I do not know unless durability is used for a while ...
This review is about item#17089056.
anytime
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:53:33
Considering the price, it is very good. There is no discomfort even if you wear it normally. Good anti-slip performance.
This review is about item#17089108.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kitchen Shoes
Hyper-V #5000 for Kitchen
Kitchen Shoes J-Kitchen 951
Safety Kitchen Shoes
Kitchen Shoes 85665
Cook Shoes AZ-4436
Kitchen Shoes Clean Bell's Kitchen Crew
Grip King
Oil Resistant Chef Mate Sneakers
Cock Shoes Safety
Birkenstock Kitchen Shoes
Cock Shoes Standard
CHEFMATE GRASPER