Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of dice

dice
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
I used the bike shock attachment screw so I used it
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 23:52:12
I was able to shuffle the screw easily. The other guy is very expensive, but MonotaRO is cheap and offers good products, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#17150008.
Hobby Crafts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 00:04:39
The sharpness was good. There is no particular improvement.
This review is about item#17149947.
It is used to correct the thread of the axle shaft.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 19:42:53
It was saved because we can not get it as soon as it gets bigger in size.
This review is about item#17150412.
Hand cut of male thread
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 18:57:56
In some cases the pitch was 2 mm, and although I was a bit difficulty in cutting first cut, I managed to finish cutting it. The cutting surface was beautiful and it was a satisfactory finish.
This review is about item#17148163.
I use it in the work inside the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 18:06:40
I was searching because the inner diameter adjustment type is easy to use. It was good so I bought it easily. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#17147917.
Make the link bar of the motorcycle mission thread created
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 18:52:09
Very solid and easy to use. I think that stainless steel will be cut if this hardness.
This review is about item#17147935.
Prototyping parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 15:31:24
We purchased M2 and M2.3. I heard rumors that it is not used frequently and it is one of threatened species tools, but please give me a tool to be troubled, long run. 1) It is an ordinary adjustable die, there is no peeling like O company products, there is no comment with general threading, but smooth adjustment of the diameter was greatly saved with the best fitting here. 2) If the workpiece is a stepped screw and it wants to lengthen the effective screw even a little, it also cuts from the back side (the side opposite to the registered name), so it is preferable that there is no escape of the back side (recessed part of the main body), small diameter is M4 or more Like the same, I would like a product without escape. 3) The bar code label of Monotaro was affixed from the top of the nameplate of the product, so even if it was carefully peeled off, it was due to strong glue, every nameplate was broken, torn, and it was decided to write type name with magic. I am pleased that there are ingenuity such as shifting the pasting position of the barcode label, making it weak glue.
This review is about item#17147655.
Thread car shift lever
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 16:30:40
I wanted to lower the fulcrum of the shift lever so I cut it about 5 cm. The sharpness was good, and the blade still remains. I got a poor short stroke shift.
This review is about item#17150026.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 18:35:35
Since M1.5 had blades only near the entrance, I thought it was a defective item but when I contacted the manufacturer, it was that it was made like that. It is very good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#17147025.
Motor shaft thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:50:48
I am satisfied with sharpness very well. I think the price is also appropriate.
This review is about item#17147095.
Used as a dice.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 16:58:04
I was saved because a 10 × 1 die was not found at the home center.
This review is about item#17149992.
Machining of machine screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 17:13:56
I cut it to adjust the length of the machine screw, so I bought it to arrange its end face. It machines UNIQLO screws, it is enough for thread cutting. However, since it is the processing of small screws, I think that it is easier to use if the die is thinner.
This review is about item#17147016.
For fixing screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 19:24:17
It is mainly used for deburring of male screw dent repair and screw part addition at the time of additional processing (cutting, lateral hole drilling, etc.), it is useful in thread diameter adjustment style.
This review is about item#17150367.
Threading of Holsoau arbor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 23:59:14
I do not know the durability, but I could use it normally. It was good to be able to buy inch small items cheaply.
This review is about item#17153203.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:42:03
It is still necessary to have a certain amount of force and time but it does not make it a bit difficult for me to have a good sharpness. The finish is perfect! I now want to purchase a difference in size (I currently have it at hand ~) It was very affordable!
This review is about item#17148172.
Special base for camera creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:09:57
We purchased this item for the purpose of creating a standard camera screw necessary for creating a special camera pedestal. It can be used normally. It is a size that can not be purchased in general, and I was able to purchase it.
This review is about item#17152345.
4 mm stainless steel threading
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 21:11:06
We used it for thread cutting of 4 mm stainless steel shaft. It is not possible and there is no problem.
This review is about item#17147147.
Thread slitting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 13:28:28
Purchased because the thing that I was using recently became hard to cut. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#17147804.
Production of stepped screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:59:58
Since the blade which was suitable for the hand was retracted and can not cut the screw until the stage, I bought it as having a blade in the entire thickness of the die. It is as expected and there is no problem.
This review is about item#17147734.
When bolt is created
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:03:36
Although it seems sufficient that it can be said that the display with 3 mm diameter and 0.5 mm pitch is sufficient, I think that it is good if the distinction between ISO and JIS is clearly stated.
This review is about item#17147113.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Round Dies 25 Dia
Haisudaisu (M)
General purpose solid die
Aluminum smart tripod chair
Threading round dice
Threading round dies
Dice
Dice 25 diameter
Hexagonal dice
Die handle
Die Diameter 38mm
Die Diameter 50mm
Adjustable Dies