Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Scooter tires

Scooter tires
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
188 Customer Reviews
5 star 125
4 star 39
3 star 18
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 188 Reviews
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 10:12:56
Used at front of address V 125 G, sufficient performance for town ride, Cost performance is also good. Packing is also cool as the tire itself is not crushed.
This review is about item#17215302.
Used for 125CC scooter, front and rear wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 22:58:21
Until now, I have used tires such as Cheng Sheng (motorcycle genuine), Dunlop D 307, NBS 01, Michelin S 1, etc, but considering the price and satisfaction, I am dancing with NBS 01 Michelin KINGS. The next tire is COSPA, KINGS is the next ride comfortable to Michelin on the wet road, and on the dry road the feeling is that it absorbs the vibration from the road better than other tires. Is it the cause of goodness that the rubber of the tire is quite soft? Regarding possession, in my way of riding, it is 3000 kilometers when used on the rear and 8000 kilos when used at the front. Anyway, it is best to be able to apply brakes with peace of mind on rainy days.
This review is about item#17215293.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:13:24
I am convinced with the price. Shipping was also fast. I think that I will ask you in the future.
This review is about item#17215284.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 07:16:58
Anyway it's cheap! But it is convenient because it can be used normally.
This review is about item#17215284.
Old bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 09:06:10
I bought it three years ago and ran about 5,000 Km, but I do not feel like it was diminished for a while. Previously I was wearing Dunlop but I am as good as I was saved because I could buy it cheaply. We are considering replacing it gradually.
This review is about item#17215318.
The scooter tires
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 21:16:00
I installed it for commuting to school. I think that there is no one to use for race driving etc, but it is ordinary that grips and abrasiveness etc are not understood even compared with well-known manufacturers.
This review is about item#17215293.
I attached it to the rear wheel of Yamaha gear.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 02:35:50
I think that ride comfort is good and I will not take any shrinks on the high tires of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#17215327.
Commuting motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 17:23:13
Is it because of summer? Fixed beads smoothly, grip is also not bad, CP is outstanding.
This review is about item#17215284.
Scooter tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 10:20:20
Although it was cheap and worried, I think that grip is also sufficient and it is equivalent to domestic products. If this price you can exchange early!
This review is about item#17215284.
Tire replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 18:05:59
The balance between price and performance is good. As other tires cheap in the past have risen steadily recently and it has become expensive, is not there now almost no tire that can be bought at this price? It is not as far as I know. Up to the next exchange, depending on how to ride, we can run around 6000 - 8000 km, so I think that you can run as much as this. I never thought there was a problem with normal riding. Considering the price, I think that it is more than the price. It is very appreciated to be able to buy at this price.
This review is about item#17215327.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 20:40:56
It is cheap price, but enough for scooter. Quality does not seem to be bad.
This review is about item#17215302.
Used for commuting scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 22:15:34
If you run normally, you can use it without problems, durability is perfect.
This review is about item#17215293.
Exchange of tires before and after LEAD 100
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 08:58:34
I prefer Bridgestone made, but side cracks are easy to proceed. In that case, it is said that cheap tires are also nice.This is made in Taiwan made in Taiwan, packing in Vietnam.In the corner, it seems that there is a personality to cut in.In straight ahead, it seems that it is brand new and it feels like ride comfortable Packing was wrapped carefully so as not to deform the tire.I liked it like that.
This review is about item#17215318.
Tire change of 125 CC scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:21:07
The quality of rubber is too soft and not too hard, I feel that it is just right to ride in the city.
This review is about item#17215318.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 20:02:57
It was an institution, but it was easy to organize. Cospa is also nice.
This review is about item#17215302.
Everyday use of 125 cc scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:10:09
I always buy repeatedly because of the good balance of cheapness and performance. It is common to both front and rear wheels, this time we replaced the rear wheels. When I look at my maintenance record, the last time is about 56,500 km, this time 62,600 km, I can run about 6,000 km. It was truly a Bowes, but since the last time was an unexpected punk and I still have to replace the tire mountain, I think that I can run around 5,500 km even if I estimate less. I do not run like the signal start & accelerator full throttle, but on the pass road I ran well to knock down the machine firmly to the tire helicopter, and at the corner exit I was driving how to open the accelerator tightly. Still it is stable, there is no anxiety at all. I think that it is very excellent in the balance of economic efficiency and grip power. Only a single point, grip limit performance on rainy day, I am a little anxious. Of course it is a story near the limit so there is no problem at all as it usually runs with caution on rainy days. As for only this part, the one from the top manufacturer is excellent, but from the merit of this COSPA, this would be like a word of cry. In order to prevent shape collapse, a number of strong spacers were placed inside the tire, and the material was also easy to recycle Kraft paper, I liked it very much. The tire itself also packed non-translucent gray film into a bandage and carefully packed, I admired that measures against ultraviolet rays and oxygen (ozone) are also solid. For scooters of 50 to 125 cc class, I think most of the front and rear wheels are common. Since the countermeasure at the time of stock is also firm, we think that it is possible to use it which always supplies fresh tires such as buying only one wheel for the time being and replacing when the time comes. We have exchange tools such as bead breakers and tire levers, so the cost of exchanging is only purely for tire costs, but it is a satisfactory shopping anyway. It is also recommended for Minkan.
This review is about item#17215293.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 08:18:01
Since there is no particular preference, there is no dissatisfaction in terms of performance. Cheap is the best. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#17215302.
The rear wheel of the lead 100
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 15:34:22
Previously it was the same size of the same stock, but this time I tried upgrading the size. I was worried about grip because it was 6PR for commercial vehicles, Both ride and grip are good! Just contact the fender when attaching to the rear wheel of the lead 100, Machining on the car body side is necessary.
This review is about item#17215318.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 10:24:03
It is a repeater. Considering the price is quite a bargain.
This review is about item#17215293.
Change tires before and after sepia 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:46:54
I bought it as Mashi than China because it is Taiwanese manufacturer. The item that I received is Thailand? Malaysia? It was not in Taiwan. However, the beads immediately went up thanks thanks to the fact that they were packed in a state where cardboard that prevents shape collapse was placed. I do not know until durability is used but it is cheap so it does not hurt even if I exchange it once in 3 years.
This review is about item#17215284.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Valves
Belt
Dunlop Bike Tire
Scooter Tires
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Belt drive (Bunt 23100 GR1753
Air Valve L-shaped