Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radial shaft seal HMSA10 type (nitrile rubber)

Radial shaft seal HMSA10 type (nitrile rubber)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Maintenance of a car
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:30:08
I think that it is a bit of a special oil seal, but I want you to write a little more product description in detail. Also, it is convenient to know comparison with other products and positioning.
This review is about item#17470276.
As a part of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 15:10:51
I use it as a seal for the change shaft of Honda's MVX 250F. Although it is somewhat different in size from the genuine one, it can be used without problems. It is recommended because it is cheap at all from genuine.
This review is about item#17469813.
For hoisting machine of ship
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 01:12:56
I ordered two large oil seals on the machine that I installed 40 years ago.
This review is about item#17470145.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 08:48:16
As the seal of the machine decreased, grease began to overflow, so we found exactly what was exchanged and size, it was cheap to repair, it was saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#17471073.
Mowing machine remodel
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:04:31
Working with the mowing machine upwards, the oil will flow from the shaft towards the engine Since it drips, it is used for the shaft. Good
This review is about item#17469673.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:53:05
Although it is inexpensive compared to the manufacturer genuine products, it is satisfactory to use without any inferiority.
This review is about item#17470145.
Used for tractor dust seals
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 05:51:40
Although cost is good, it is under examining how much durability is.
This review is about item#17471423.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:26:54
Replaced with genuine parts, used in the casing of the water pump, but it seems cheap and durability is no problem at present.
This review is about item#17469795.
Seal of motorcycle wheel shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 21:56:52
It is cheaper than genuine, it is rich in kind size and I will not buy genuine already.
This review is about item#17470373.
It is used for the motorcycle's wheel shaft.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 09:51:12
Genuine products are expensive and many missing items come soon, so please do it from now on.
This review is about item#17470373.
Motorcycle engine seal
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 20:07:02
I think quality is good enough. It is a drawback that the delivery date is later.
This review is about item#17470678.
Seals for agricultural equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 16:47:08
It's cheap. It is 20% of genuine products.
This review is about item#17470215.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil seal KE type
Oil Seal, TCN Type
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type