Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)

Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Used as a tension rope for using pad eye and turn buckle as strong wind countermeasure
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 14:43:24
It was easy to use as a satisfactory product without problems at all and usability was good.
This review is about item#17493263.
For opening and closing the wire of the door
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 08:13:33
Especially it can be used without problems. I think that it is good because the price is low and there is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#17493324.
Used for suspended curtain
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 15:08:50
I opened it and it was disappointing. There are two thorns and it does not become a product!
This review is about item#17493437.
In various places
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 13:37:43
I use it to fix Yoshizu and to prevent the housing of the security camera from falling. Because it is stainless steel, you do not have to worry too much about rust. The price is also very reasonable, I think that if you exchange regularly this will lead to a higher safety factor than a high product.
This review is about item#17493333.
Exchange of toilet sliding door wire broke
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 08:45:53
It has no problem and works as expected.
This review is about item#17493306.
Ship's overhead
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 09:03:55
Stainless steel price is cheap, I would like to order next time
This review is about item#17493455.
Creating summer sunshades
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 21:30:39
Somehow, I want to make a shadow that is not disturbing in the garden and I am thinking to make a shadow with a cloth of Lasha land between the two wires. It may not be necessary up to 3 mm, but suddenly it seems that accident happens when a person touches it if it is thin more, I suddenly saw it. Cospa was expensive so even a thick wire fell within budget.
This review is about item#17493385.
Telephone line guidelines
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 16:26:56
Kink was also less easy to handle. I do not write 8 more characters.
This review is about item#17493403.
Inventory of garage, earthquake resistant of tire rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:43:41
It was attractive to handle easily and cheapest. No problem
This review is about item#17493367.
Used on grape shelves
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:09:36
I used covered iron wire on a bow shelf, but made it stain due to rust problems. I think that it is good shopping because I think that it will not rust as it is stain.
This review is about item#17493324.
Lifting tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:05:45
There are various sizes, the price is reasonable, I also want to purchase if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#17493297.
Wiring work when installing security camera,
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 21:59:49
It is wire, there is no waist, but it does not matter if you use it in the proper place, thanks for offering at cheap price!
This review is about item#17493367.
Used as the main cable to pass electric wires. It is solid.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 18:53:04
It is a solid wire. It is not something like a problem in particular, it has a firm feeling, weight feeling. I do not know how long the initial flap will be when tension is applied, but it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#17493367.
For wire rope hanging ball-proof net
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:00:40
I think that it is extremely cost merit that we can purchase SUS products at about half the price of general products. Especially the commodity itself is satisfied without dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#17493394.
Substitute for hanger tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:39:24
I bought it instead of the hanger bracket for light items. It is flexible and easy to work with. Thank you very much for being cheaply available.
This review is about item#17493315.
Motorcycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:09:02
I feel like extending a little but I am satisfied because the durability seems to be quite high.
This review is about item#17493263.
Per chore
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:17:08
I use it by putting it on a block fence cat. Strength · rust prevention price is perfect.
This review is about item#17493333.
Solar panel mount branch
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 06:55:48
I do not have any problem to be worried about and there is no problem. For aged deterioration it is necessary observation.
This review is about item#17493403.
Antenna branch line
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:17:56
I firmly pulled it, so I think it was good.
This review is about item#17493297.
Pipe support
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 20:57:21
Compared to the wire I used before, it looks a little thin. Is there a variation in the thickness depending on the manufacturer?
This review is about item#17493412.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Wire Rope Sleeve
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Aluminum Sleeve
Jis Wire Rope
Oval Sleeve
Light Thimble
Stainless Wire Rope Bobbin
Plating with wire rope
SUS wire clip
Stainless steel wire clip