Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)

Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Fixture fixing
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 21:12:40
It can be used in the same way as commercially available ones of the same size. As we did not compare strength of limit, we bought for convenience, but can use it naturally
This review is about item#17493263.
Agricultural machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 13:50:46
As the wire pulling the ground plate of the drive halo was broken, I repaired it with this product. When I asked the farm equipment shop, I didn't ask for anything, but I was able to repair it cheaply.
This review is about item#17493367.
For prevention of scattering of solar modules
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 17:49:32
Easy to use in a size that is just good with SUS affordable price.
This review is about item#17493464.
Used for foot vent of hydrant pump
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 07:41:46
I used it for the suction pipe foot valve of the hydrant pump. It is OK in 3 mm. Price is saved cheaply.
This review is about item#17493385.
Modification of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 19:10:30
No problem at all. Cheap and rich in length variations. At the time of purchase, both ends were wrapped with vinyl and there was no chance to get injured, and it was easy to manage because it did not break away.
This review is about item#17493306.
As a bird challenge line, we are too weak on tape
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 08:12:21
I am easy to process with sleep, I think that the degree of tension is good.
This review is about item#17493297.
Roof repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 22:22:53
There was also flexibility as I thought, it was good to purchase it very easy to use.
This review is about item#17493367.
Fixed radio antenna roof tower
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 23:21:40
I was looking for 2.5mm, but because it did not exist in the Monotaro brand, I purchased 3.0mm. Although it seems that there is enough strength, it is made of stainless steel and not flexible Because it does not bend, processing seems to be difficult. However, Cosupa was enough and there were coupons and it was even cheaper to purchase. Because it is strong against rust by outdoor use, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#17493403.
Solar panel fall prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 19:49:48
The solar panel has stayed at the clamp, but just in case, I installed a fall prevention wire. Because it is stainless steel, it is hard to rust and is ideal for outdoor use. It was easy to handle such as cutting.
This review is about item#17493342.
For jigs
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 08:20:49
It can be used normally. I think that cost performance is good.
This review is about item#17493297.
Solar power generation measures against typhoon
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 22:04:35
The strength was also exactly good and the workability was very good. There is no worry of rust with stainless wire.
This review is about item#17493428.
Industrial sewing machine presser lifting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 23:25:22
If it is a chain, it can not turn around with a pulley, it can pass through a narrow gap, and it can be easily cut and caulked to make it as long as you like.
This review is about item#17493342.
For hanging framing
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 09:16:39
I cut only every 1 meter and I could only get nine, and the remaining two were less than 1 meter. Although it was a description of 10 meters, it was actually less than 9 meters. I am sorry that quality is perfect.
This review is about item#17493315.
To prevent the loss of tools and caps
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 08:13:51
To prevent the loss of the drain cap of the engine pump, this wire is used to connect with the main body. I feel soft and nice.
This review is about item#17493272.
cheap! Easy to handle! Coating oil is also beautiful (lol)
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:41:41
I am allowed to use it when hanging panels etc. Because our company's handling of furniture is sloppy (lol), I often use 20 m volume We have ordered each use. So always breaking new article! (Lol) The coated oil is also not gummy, just wipe a little with the waste Because I can give it to customers, it is easy kore too. I am saved.
This review is about item#17493394.
For tool hanging
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 22:28:17
I was able to use it normally without any problem, I was getting cheaply
This review is about item#17493358.
Used as a tension rope for using pad eye and turn buckle as strong wind countermeasure
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 14:43:24
It was easy to use as a satisfactory product without problems at all and usability was good.
This review is about item#17493263.
For opening and closing the wire of the door
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 08:13:33
Especially it can be used without problems. I think that it is good because the price is low and there is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#17493324.
Used for suspended curtain
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 15:08:50
I opened it and it was disappointing. There are two thorns and it does not become a product!
This review is about item#17493437.
In various places
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 13:37:43
I use it to fix Yoshizu and to prevent the housing of the security camera from falling. Because it is stainless steel, you do not have to worry too much about rust. The price is also very reasonable, I think that if you exchange regularly this will lead to a higher safety factor than a high product.
This review is about item#17493333.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Rope Sleeve
Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Aluminum Sleeve
Jis Wire Rope
Oval Sleeve
Light Thimble
Stainless Wire Rope Bobbin
Stainless steel wire clip
SUS wire clip
Plating with wire rope