Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)

Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
For jigs
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 08:20:49
It can be used normally. I think that cost performance is good.
This review is about item#17493297.
Solar power generation measures against typhoon
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 22:04:35
The strength was also exactly good and the workability was very good. There is no worry of rust with stainless wire.
This review is about item#17493428.
Industrial sewing machine presser lifting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 23:25:22
If it is a chain, it can not turn around with a pulley, it can pass through a narrow gap, and it can be easily cut and caulked to make it as long as you like.
This review is about item#17493342.
For hanging framing
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 09:16:39
I cut only every 1 meter and I could only get nine, and the remaining two were less than 1 meter. Although it was a description of 10 meters, it was actually less than 9 meters. I am sorry that quality is perfect.
This review is about item#17493315.
To prevent the loss of tools and caps
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 08:13:51
To prevent the loss of the drain cap of the engine pump, this wire is used to connect with the main body. I feel soft and nice.
This review is about item#17493272.
cheap! Easy to handle! Coating oil is also beautiful (lol)
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:41:41
I am allowed to use it when hanging panels etc. Because our company's handling of furniture is sloppy (lol), I often use 20 m volume We have ordered each use. So always breaking new article! (Lol) The coated oil is also not gummy, just wipe a little with the waste Because I can give it to customers, it is easy kore too. I am saved.
This review is about item#17493394.
For tool hanging
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 22:28:17
I was able to use it normally without any problem, I was getting cheaply
This review is about item#17493358.
Used as a tension rope for using pad eye and turn buckle as strong wind countermeasure
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 14:43:24
It was easy to use as a satisfactory product without problems at all and usability was good.
This review is about item#17493263.
For opening and closing the wire of the door
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 08:13:33
Especially it can be used without problems. I think that it is good because the price is low and there is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#17493324.
Used for suspended curtain
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 15:08:50
I opened it and it was disappointing. There are two thorns and it does not become a product!
This review is about item#17493437.
In various places
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 13:37:43
I use it to fix Yoshizu and to prevent the housing of the security camera from falling. Because it is stainless steel, you do not have to worry too much about rust. The price is also very reasonable, I think that if you exchange regularly this will lead to a higher safety factor than a high product.
This review is about item#17493333.
Exchange of toilet sliding door wire broke
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 08:45:53
It has no problem and works as expected.
This review is about item#17493306.
Ship's overhead
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 09:03:55
Stainless steel price is cheap, I would like to order next time
This review is about item#17493455.
Creating summer sunshades
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 21:30:39
Somehow, I want to make a shadow that is not disturbing in the garden and I am thinking to make a shadow with a cloth of Lasha land between the two wires. It may not be necessary up to 3 mm, but suddenly it seems that accident happens when a person touches it if it is thin more, I suddenly saw it. Cospa was expensive so even a thick wire fell within budget.
This review is about item#17493385.
Telephone line guidelines
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 16:26:56
Kink was also less easy to handle. I do not write 8 more characters.
This review is about item#17493403.
Inventory of garage, earthquake resistant of tire rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:43:41
It was attractive to handle easily and cheapest. No problem
This review is about item#17493367.
Used on grape shelves
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:09:36
I used covered iron wire on a bow shelf, but made it stain due to rust problems. I think that it is good shopping because I think that it will not rust as it is stain.
This review is about item#17493324.
Lifting tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:05:45
There are various sizes, the price is reasonable, I also want to purchase if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#17493297.
Wiring work when installing security camera,
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 21:59:49
It is wire, there is no waist, but it does not matter if you use it in the proper place, thanks for offering at cheap price!
This review is about item#17493367.
Used as the main cable to pass electric wires. It is solid.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 18:53:04
It is a solid wire. It is not something like a problem in particular, it has a firm feeling, weight feeling. I do not know how long the initial flap will be when tension is applied, but it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#17493367.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Rope Sleeve
Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Aluminum Sleeve
Jis Wire Rope
Oval Sleeve
Light Thimble
Stainless Wire Rope Bobbin
SUS wire clip
Plating with wire rope
Stainless steel wire clip