Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Belt Punch

Belt Punch
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.00
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:06:31
In addition to opening the engine frequently, As genuine gasket is expensive, I bought it for my own work from a general purpose gasket sheet It is necessary and sufficient quality for sentences used in DIY
This review is about item#17679122.
Leather craft
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 19:09:25
I bought it without looking at writing. To those who can not sharpen, it is the worst product.
This review is about item#17679122.
Leather drilling
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 19:03:43
Blades can not be cut I can not use this! It hurts the material, it is better not to buy.
Drilling leather and cloth
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 20:20:51
This is not a punch but a simple iron pipe. I saw a punch without a blade for the first time. Do you mean cutting the tip yourself?
This review is about item#17679122.
Drilling of gasket sheet
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 18:19:33
As you are written, you can not cut with purchasing It is better to think that it needs semi-finished, semi-finished product
This review is about item#17679122.
Gasket self made
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 08:25:24
I was at a loss as I looked at the reviews of other people, but because the price is cheap, I think that it would be good to put a blade yourself I bought it, but as I had no blades, I can not cut it as it is! Grinding the cutting edge with a grinding stone, it began to cut. But, because the price is cheap and it is a set item, there was a sense of affordability. The review is good for you!
This review is about item#17679122.
Paper packing production
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:01:50
The price is cheap, but it can not burn at all, this is a bad product usable.
This review is about item#17679122.
To a camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:51:30
Use it for fixing just in case to attach a flexible solar cell to the upper part of the bank bed of the camper.
This review is about item#17679122.
Drilling of gasket sheet
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 13:20:07
With delivery, the sharpness has a sharp burr on the bad surface, so you need a glove hand
This review is about item#17679122.
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 13:00:04
I thought it was unbelievable to see reviews of other people, but I could not do it at all. I can not really break it. It will be useless without sharpening. People who can not do it by themselves are definitely better buying 100 equal items.
This review is about item#17679122.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 21:53:23
It helps drilling rubber
This review is about item#17679122.
Hole drilling of packing
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 15:06:22
It can not be used as it is with a blunt tip, and it is used by re-polishing with a grinding stone for drill cutting edge polishing, because the price is cheap, even if polishing it is usable as cost-effectiveness, we are proceeded to those who can not polish Absent.
This review is about item#17679122.
Rubber sheet
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 06:46:51
It only comes with a round mold (dent) and can not come out. There is time, only those with blade polishing skills are items to buy.
This review is about item#17679122.
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-20 17:57:16
I tried using various hammers that do not open holes first. And anything more than you do not know the PL method? Is it? Burr of the side without burrs that you would like to hear was awfully ruined leather gloves. I think you should check once. Before giving out an injured man.
This review is about item#17679122.
Bolt hole punching of gasket sheet
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 23:17:16
Blades are totally snakes, objects (gasket sheets and cardboards) can not punch through at all. Just a circular indentation could only be made. It is not usable.
This review is about item#17679122.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Punch Set
Belt Punch
Belt Punch Set Of 10
Belt Punch Set
Shaft with knurled type belt punch
Packing punch set
5 pcs punch set
Punch Set 8pcs
Punch Set
Punch Set
Hollow Punches
Hollow Punches
Nylon mesh
Nylon mesh