Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Microfiber Waste Cloth (Mix Type)

Microfiber Waste Cloth (Mix Type)
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 30
3 star 5
2 star 7
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
ビルメンテ
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 17:05:52
美品、定形、定量にこだわる使用途でなく、材質のみが必要要件なので、コスパ最高。ほぼ50枚なので洗いまわせば使い出もありも大助でかりです。
This review is about item#18481338.
清掃作業ハウスクリーニング
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 00:20:02
商品は良いものです出来れば もう少し大きいほうがいいかな
This review is about item#18481338.
ガラス拭き
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 08:51:14
思ったより量が少なかった。ただの雑巾として使う予定なのでちょっと割高かなーという印象です。もっと端切れのような物ばかりと思っていましたが、ほとんど普通のマイクロファイバーが1枚1枚ちゃんと形があって品質は良いです。
This review is about item#18481338.
クリーニング
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 00:11:38
大きさが使いやすく頑丈でした後は水分が取れ乾きやすい
This review is about item#18481338.
Wipe up work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 15:14:36
If it does not matter how it looks it is enough more than enough. I think that the thing that does not match the work as a material should be used differently.
This review is about item#18481338.
It is very useful for care of tools after work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 08:07:57
Since it can be understood by cutting and using whatever it is possible, it is easy for us to use a size like a palm.
This review is about item#18481338.
I use it as on-site cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 16:55:27
Since various sizes are included, it is properly used according to the size. It is very advantageous and convenient.
This review is about item#18481338.
Used when glass coating bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 17:49:15
Because it is cheap, you can disposable Bang Bang is good. Iron cake to several pieces? There was something like it, it was a scratchy scar if you did not notice .... It is necessary to check before use.
This review is about item#18481338.
Cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 02:06:16
There were many mini size hand towels. There are times when it is hard to use because it is a bit thinner than I thought, but since various colors were included, I would like to distinguish according to the location.
This review is about item#18481338.
Buy for oil stain wiping
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 00:57:29
It purchased for the first time this time. It was a mix of quality material, but it was good first impression that I gathered up by color. I think whether it is good as a number of 1 kg with usable size.
This review is about item#18481338.
Cleaning, disassembling and assembling precision instruments, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 14:52:36
Good water absorbency, sewing etc is second grade goods, but cost aspect is very satisfactory.
This review is about item#18481338.
Used as waste when cars / motorbikes are in service
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 14:32:56
In the past, things that I could not think of microfiber were mixed, but recently it seems that the quality has improved considerably.
This review is about item#18481338.
Wet clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 20:20:49
Three types of palm size to face towel size arrived and easy to use size Though it is thinner than I thought, the amount of water absorption is moderate, but I appreciate it because I can use it without any hesitation
This review is about item#18481338.
Wax wiping
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 19:01:54
There were sizes of about 2 large and small. Everything was sewn all over so as not to be frayed. I appreciate it if I can specify the size.
This review is about item#18481338.
Cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 12:57:28
Although we placed orders several times, the content changes every time it comes. Especially trouble is the size is too different. Waste will occur in various ways from handkerchief size to sports towel size. Even if it is not strict it is sorry it has continued to purchase if you can choose things separated by S, M, L.
This review is about item#18481338.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 13:08:35
We can greatly appreciate the ability to order business goods with small lot.
This review is about item#18481338.
Car wash of my car, draining process.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 18:33:11
I am almost satisfied. I was surprised at how many sheets it was. It is a pleasant scream. Although it is good about size, it is better to be slightly thicker.
This review is about item#18481338.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 10:07:56
I used it for maintenance and car wash of bike. Since it has been cut to just good size, It was nice and easy to use.
This review is about item#18481338.
Cleaning of cars and bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 22:26:55
I appreciate it being included a lot. I use it separately for cars and motorcycles.
This review is about item#18481338.
I was planning to wash the car, but I wonder if it is good for wiping dishes.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 22:30:00
A total of 43 sizes in total of 2 sizes, obvious sewing mistake break There were dirt spots on 4 sheets and 8 sheets, but it was satisfactory content. When washing it got almost dirty.
This review is about item#18481338.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Micro fiber cloth Economy
Folding mesh basket
Microfiber Towel
Microfiber Waste Cloth
Microfiber colorful cloth
Microfiber Wipe
Dial Thickness Gauge
Microfiber Cloths
Microfiber Cloth
Rinikon vacuum pump