Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Microfiber Waste Cloth (Mix Type)

Microfiber Waste Cloth (Mix Type)
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 30
3 star 7
2 star 7
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
Duster
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 20:03:36
When I opened it, a lot of lint came out. There were a lot of large format, a little disappointing, I wanted a smaller one more. If possible, I think it would be nice to be able to select a large format.
This review is about item#18481338.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 14:42:15
I was looking forward to see what kind of things are in, but I was satisfied with the quantity, but I wish it had been a little bigger than the size of the microfiber towel. There were a lot of fiber scraps in between, so I washed it all.
This review is about item#18481338.
You can use cancer
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 17:21:33
You can use cancer in a sense of waste. Although the size is uneven, it is valuable.
This review is about item#18481338.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 15:44:42
There were more than I thought, and things were good. I will buy again if I use it.
This review is about item#18481338.
Billmente
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 17:05:52
Because it is only a requirement, it is the best for Cospa, not just for beauty products, fixed shapes, and intended uses that focus on quantitative determination. Because it is almost 50 pieces, it will be used with great care if you wash it.
This review is about item#18481338.
Cleaning work house cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 00:20:02
The product is good if possible Should be a little bigger
This review is about item#18481338.
Glass wipe
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 08:51:14
There was less than I thought. It is an impression that it will be a bit expensive because it will be used as a simple rag. I thought it was just something more broken, but the quality is good, as most ordinary microfibers are shaped one by one.
This review is about item#18481338.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 00:11:38
Easy to use in size and easy to get rid of moisture after drying
This review is about item#18481338.
Wipe up work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 15:14:36
If it does not matter how it looks it is enough more than enough. I think that the thing that does not match the work as a material should be used differently.
This review is about item#18481338.
It is very useful for care of tools after work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 08:07:57
Since it can be understood by cutting and using whatever it is possible, it is easy for us to use a size like a palm.
This review is about item#18481338.
I use it as on-site cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 16:55:27
Since various sizes are included, it is properly used according to the size. It is very advantageous and convenient.
This review is about item#18481338.
Used when glass coating bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 17:49:15
Because it is cheap, you can disposable Bang Bang is good. Iron cake to several pieces? There was something like it, it was a scratchy scar if you did not notice .... It is necessary to check before use.
This review is about item#18481338.
Cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 02:06:16
There were many mini size hand towels. There are times when it is hard to use because it is a bit thinner than I thought, but since various colors were included, I would like to distinguish according to the location.
This review is about item#18481338.
Buy for oil stain wiping
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 00:57:29
It purchased for the first time this time. It was a mix of quality material, but it was good first impression that I gathered up by color. I think whether it is good as a number of 1 kg with usable size.
This review is about item#18481338.
Cleaning, disassembling and assembling precision instruments, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 14:52:36
Good water absorbency, sewing etc is second grade goods, but cost aspect is very satisfactory.
This review is about item#18481338.
Used as waste when cars / motorbikes are in service
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 14:32:56
In the past, things that I could not think of microfiber were mixed, but recently it seems that the quality has improved considerably.
This review is about item#18481338.
Wet clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 20:20:49
Three types of palm size to face towel size arrived and easy to use size Though it is thinner than I thought, the amount of water absorption is moderate, but I appreciate it because I can use it without any hesitation
This review is about item#18481338.
Wax wiping
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 19:01:54
There were sizes of about 2 large and small. Everything was sewn all over so as not to be frayed. I appreciate it if I can specify the size.
This review is about item#18481338.
Cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 12:57:28
Although we placed orders several times, the content changes every time it comes. Especially trouble is the size is too different. Waste will occur in various ways from handkerchief size to sports towel size. Even if it is not strict it is sorry it has continued to purchase if you can choose things separated by S, M, L.
This review is about item#18481338.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 13:08:35
We can greatly appreciate the ability to order business goods with small lot.
This review is about item#18481338.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rinikon vacuum pump
Micro fiber cloth Economy
Microfiber Towel
Folding mesh basket
Dial Thickness Gauge
Microfiber Cloth
Microfiber Wipe
Microfiber colorful cloth
Microfiber Waste Cloth
Microfiber Cloths