Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq

Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 09:10:31
Because the set of the home center was damaged, it purchased individually. It is convenient to buy individually, I think that it is also good quality compared with the products of other companies.
This review is about item#18451938.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 05:08:38
The quality of plating is also good, and there is normally no problem with use. Cospa is also good, but durability when it is used frequently is looking forward to the future.
This review is about item#18451956.
For motorcycle step screw fastening
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 21:25:49
It is a size that is not used frequently, and it is purchased. There is no problem at normal use level.
This review is about item#69213847.
Automobile maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 18:02:54
Although I have one size with frequently used size with KTC etc., I bought 11, 15, etc. Is not it such a trouble as to substitute for all the things I used up to this all? I think.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 21:42:47
I cut it into a 14 mm L hex wrench and inserted it as a base to create a 14 mm hex wrench. Anyway, there is no problem.
This review is about item#69213856.
For in-vehicle tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:38:17
I bought it for cars, but it seems to do enough work for general maintenance. Plating is also steady cheaply.
This review is about item#18451877.
For electrical component installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 10:29:07
Although the price is cheap, there is no particular problem in quality. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#18451877.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 22:59:47
I have used only KTC made so far, this time for the first time. I can not say anything because the number of times of use is small, but is 9.5 hexagon so that it is comparable to KTC? How about durability? Well it's cheap unit price ★ 4
This review is about item#18451798.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 00:10:36
It can be used normally without play. It can be purchased at low price, is not it?
This review is about item#18451834.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:28:19
Purchase a little special size that I do not have. There is no place for active so far. It is not dissatisfied visually.
This review is about item#18451825.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:04:10
I did not have a handy size so I bought it. I think that the quality is good without rattling.
This review is about item#18451956.
bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 11:36:50
I am surprisingly useful because it has many 7 mm bolt nuts.
This review is about item#18451782.
Vehicle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 21:35:30
I like the sixth aspect better. I guess the accuracy of the socket and the problem of the bolt. I did not realize becoming "getting along". I think that it can be as much as two pieces each.
This review is about item#18451816.
Bali is terrible
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 16:52:47
On the inside of the square socket I used it after removing the burr with a tag to be solved. Because the price is cheap, I am giving up as if it can not be helped.
This review is about item#18451877.
Motorcycle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 13:38:30
It was terribly cheap and good product was solid. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#18451956.
Repair of car, bike, DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 21:16:37
Although I bought a brand name, I thought it was a painful specification and bought it. I also have thick walls, I am happy with making it polite. I would like to purchase other sizes as well.
This review is about item#18451816.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 14:53:29
A scratch thing has come to my attention. I used it because I needed to use it immediately, but I think how this is. There is no problem in use, but as a product management it is disqualified. By the way, it is disappointing because the direction of 24 millimeters purchased at the same time was clean and nice.
This review is about item#18451938.
Delica D5 exchange oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 07:53:59
I tried to replace the defoil by myself and I bought it because it was 24 mm bolt. Because it was very cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#18451956.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 07:18:34
I bought it because it is inexpensive and easy to use. It is regrettable that the size of 17 has been discontinued. I wonder if I will not resurrect ... I am looking forward to it.
This review is about item#18451834.
Electric chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:22:19
There is no 9 in the ordinary box wrench, so maintenance could not be done. I bought it because it was cheap.
This review is about item#49419012.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (6 angels)
Socket (hexagonal)
Hex Socket, Standard
Socket
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter
Spinner handle
OPP bag (with tape)
Socket (Hexagonal) 6.35sq
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Socket Set
Ratchet handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq