Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq

Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 18
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 11:23:08
I looked for a thing with a hexagonal hole of 32 mm and purchased it because the price was reasonable. It is used in combination with Shimano's BB tool.
This review is about item#69214136.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 11:33:45
The price is also cheap, we use it without problems. I want to watch over the durability from now on.
This review is about item#69213987.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 12:59:01
After exchanging the tire, if I search for a 24 mm socket, I bought it for trial because the price is cheap, but I rarely use it It was enough.
This review is about item#69214066.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 07:28:09
I will order and come next day I am sorry to be firm in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#18452026.
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:43:22
I used it for desorbing the center hub bolt of the car. It is indispensable in brake disc replacement work. Because it endured strong torque, I wonder if it is a problem as a product.
This review is about item#18452202.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 18:33:01
I have enough strength and it is very satisfied. It is good that the price is reasonable. I'd like to stock other sizes.
This review is about item#18452175.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 21:15:52
I was lucky to purchase it very cheaply. The goods are also firm and satisfactory.
This review is about item#18452175.
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:03:57
It is easy to use. I chose by price at best, but there seems to be some strength, too.
This review is about item#18452202.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 03:03:02
It can be used normally. I do not know whether it is durable, but there is no problem with use
This review is about item#18452157.
It can be used quite well.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:14:50
I want to evaluate with torque proof strength and the number of times of use, but I can only evaluate the appearance whether the indicator to evaluate is wrong. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#18452166.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 20:17:14
Although I do not know the strength durability yet, the plating is also beautiful and wonderful, compact size and easy to use Usable products are many, but the price is cheap and worth it.
This review is about item#18452078.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:30:46
I think that the size is a little sweeter (a little big play?) But it is enough for my use.
This review is about item#18452008.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:25:24
TEKTON 1/2-inch Drive It is attached to OFFSET RATCHET and used, but there is no rattling, it is usable normally.
This review is about item#18452008.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:39:33
I bought some sizes together, but there was nothing like 14 mm in size etc.
This review is about item#69213987.
Motorcycle front fork OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:13:42
Costa is the strongest if you think from the price. It was a solid product. This price is rarely used so I am thankful for this price.
This review is about item#69214127.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 18:29:34
There is nothing wrong with quality. It was good to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#18452044.
Mounting on a tool on hand
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:03:05
Although I was worried because the price was cheap, I used it without problems
This review is about item#18452044.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 22:47:49
It is used for detaching the crank of the city cycle. When the 12-sided socket on hand is outdated and torque is applied I bought a hexagon that fits tightly as I became easy to lick nuts. At this price this quality is a satisfying item.
This review is about item#18452044.
To tighten the motorcycle axle nut
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:16:56
I used it to tighten the front axle nut of Ducati. It was inexpensive size which is not very common size of 28 mm and was able to be obtained with short delivery time. Somewhat, I felt that the size had a backlash, but I am satisfied if I consider the amount.
This review is about item#18452184.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:53:24
I purchased 32 mm before and ordered 29 mm because there is no 30 for crown nut this time but it seemed impossible unless it was still 30 mm. If possible, I would like you to add 30 mm to the lineup.
This review is about item#18452193.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket, 6 points
12.7sq6 Angle Socket
12.7sq. socket
Socket, 6pt
Socket (hexagonal)
Socket Adapter
Spinner handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 6.35sq
Extension Bars
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Socket (12 square) 19sq
Socket Set
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket
Deep Socket