Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking tape 2899

Masking tape 2899
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For various curing and cooking.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 22:01:32
It can be fully utilized. It is saved because of the increase in usage as it is thin.
This review is about item#17972483.
Caulking operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 15:02:17
I always use 3M items. I had purchased it at home center until now, but the price was also cheaper and I arrived earlier so I liked it.
This review is about item#17972492.
DIY time
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 00:41:04
I used it as a base to paste a bubble wrap for cold weather on a sash with double-sided tape. I like being easy to cut and difficult to use, with less odor of adhesive.
This review is about item#17972544.
Used for painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 15:26:28
I am using it when painting paint, but it is useful with moderate adhesive strength and peelability. I do not want to have a weak adhesive strength, but it is too convenient as a short-term item as it takes too much time to peel off at the end of the painting even if it is too strong.
This review is about item#17972508.
Color masking tape is used for color coding of producers. Paste it on the product.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 13:03:14
I'm in trouble if sticky items remain but this is okay. Usually use yellow 18 mm for adhesive assembly with resin. I used Monotalau before, but weak adhesion will be peeled off quickly. I changed to a monotalaw for now. This is okay. I think that things are quite different. I can not use it for a while with the rest.
This review is about item#17972492.
When painting construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:22:15
Adhesion is low, so it's easy to handle and it's very easy to peel off, which is very good. It is 50 mm in width, so I have something to use so so may I have one case.
This review is about item#17972553.
Use it for painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 16:35:56
Since adhesion is moderate, it is difficult to peel off during work and after painting. Removing was easy to remove. It was just good adhesion.
This review is about item#17972492.
Masking for baking painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:51:30
It is thin and easy to use at the highest, and the price is considerably conscientious. I will continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#17972483.
Masking to wallpaper
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 16:44:26
Adhesion was moderate and usability was good and satisfactory with things that price was satisfactory.
This review is about item#17972492.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Japanese Paper Tape 343
Masking Tape No.2312
Mint
Masking Tapes
CD DVD Label
Super Sealing Tape No.727
PVC gloves Vinystar light
Masking Tape for Sealing