Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hexagon socket 6.35sq

Hexagon socket 6.35sq
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 13:40:20
It is easy to appreciate the size of 6.35 sq when it is this size. It seems that there is no problem for quality reasons. I can not say luxury at this price, but I am sorry that there is no knurling process a bit.
This review is about item#18765872.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:53:26
Finish is also good, easy to use. Durability is now confirmed.
This review is about item#18765854.
Guide pulley maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 23:13:17
I purchased more than one in "Election". I do not have to worry about torque management without having to stay at the time of loss. With a little hundred yen to afford a feeling.
This review is about item#18765863.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 21:02:47
I tried to use immediately. There is no problem with normal use. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#18765872.
When disassembling electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 22:36:28
It is small, but it is solidly made, the finish is also fine.
This review is about item#18765845.
Machine assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 18:12:35
Although it is shallow on the day of use, it was a correct answer to purchase even though it was possible to use it as well as a brand article and think of cospa.
This review is about item#18765863.
Assembling the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 17:39:40
It seems a bit sweet, there are many things that it is difficult for the bit to get out of the bolt after tightening!
This review is about item#18765845.
Removing the motorcycle crankcase cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 17:15:10
I used to use it because I seemed to lick it with cheap Hexagon. It was easy to open without licking the bolt. Goods of monotaro are saved as it is used as it is cheap.
This review is about item#18765888.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 00:40:54
Monotaro brand quality is no problem so very profitable!
This review is about item#18765888.
Maintenance of a weeding machine engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 17:40:08
It is small and it is used for maintenance in a narrow place, but since a ratchet wrench can be used, torque can be applied.
This review is about item#18765863.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon socket
Short Hexagon Socket
Rainbow Swiss Grip Screwdriver Set
Extension Bars
Socket (Hexagonal) 6.35sq
Carbide Bar-sphere
Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
Hexagon Socket 12.7sq
Socket Hexagon socket 1/4 (6.35)